CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra

Smooth and silky all over. Our seamless, wirefree and flexible bra cradles the bust and supports with an elastic band below. Lightly padded, front adjust straps. Three layers of lightweight fabric help smooth the sides and back and hide bulges for a trimmer, slimmer look. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.56 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(109 Reviews) 109
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (109 reviews)
5 stars
76
4 stars
22
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
1
101 out of 109(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Review 1 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Western Massachussetts
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST BRA EVER
Date:January 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lift
I have been wearing bras for over 40 years and have never found one as comfortable and supportive as this one. I even forget I am wearing it and have had to check a couple times!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:July 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, Style
I love this bra!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: LAfayette
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
I find the bra is very comfortable...a little tight tho..not bad..though,,,,.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra
Date:July 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort
I love this bra great fit and so comfy. I'm ordering 2 more!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fitting bra
Date:June 21, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, support
This bra is so great that I have bought 4 of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Crawfordville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not quite the right fit
Date:June 14, 2016
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I love how this bra smooths my back; however the fit is not good at my regular size of 44DD. The bra seemed too small and flattened out my chest. I do like bra, so I will be returning it and will try size 44DDD.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hartwell
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great product
Date:June 2, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: price
I will only wear these bra's now, they are so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Really impressed!
Date:May 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit, support!!
I didn't like this model the first time I tried it on. It puckered. But I was pretty depressed after going to a bunch of specialty bra stores, and I tried it again on a whim. No puckers! No bunching! Amazing support! I wore it to work out in, and was extremely pleased! Sooooo comfortable I can't belueve it! I'm very picky about comfort, with a lot to support, slopy shoulders, and sensitive skin. I have never found an underwire that I can wear for more tgan a couple of hours, so I need a bra that has built in support without, and they are getting harder and harder to find! Please never discontinue or redesign too much! (Although more colors would be cool.)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
I Finally Found It
Date:May 24, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
At last I found a bra that really fits and is so comfortable!! Thank you Catherine's!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: lindenwold
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
For me, its the best product ever!!!!
Date:May 15, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: would like it in white
I absolutely love the fit of this bra! ..It is very comfortable to wear all day. for me, it is a miracle bra! Please don't ever stop making this bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Maryville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most comfortable bra I have ever purchased
Date:April 26, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Most comfortable bra ever.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tempe
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Easy to wear
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
Comfy and easy to wear. Moves with me and shows minimal or no line under my clothing. A good purchase even if the style is a bit blah..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: ST LOUIS
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful Bra
Date:March 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This bra is so comfortable, I feel as though I'm not wearing one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
greatest fit ever
Date:March 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: Style
I love this bra. It does not dig in your skin. Greatest fit ever
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Gainesville
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
perfect fit
Date:March 14, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
I love this Bra it has a perfect fit for full figure women it is very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Back Smoother
Date:February 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I just purchased this bra and I did not realize how poor my others were until I wore this one for the day. So comfortable and I do not feel trapped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Fit
Date:January 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit, need thicker material and wider straps
First time I've worn a back smoother. Nice style and very soft on my skin. Just wish the material was thicker and wider straps to really support heavy chested women. Also, need more colors to choose from.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this bra!
Date:January 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I was looking for a bra that would not pucker up in the cup area and I found that in this bra. No puckering and it is comfortable; I love that about this bra. It also holds me up where a bra should be and not leave me sagging.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful
Date:December 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these bras. The wider back really smooths your back and gives you a nice silhouette. No bumps and bulges. Wonderful support. I recommended to my daughter and she tried them and just asked me to order her a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Good Purchase
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
This has been an excellent choice in bra's for me. I can go in and buy this without having to struggle with trying on in the store. Comfortable from the first day to the last and they wear good. Have worn out several already.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>