CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra

Smooth and silky all over. Our seamless, wirefree and flexible bra cradles the bust and supports with an elastic band below. Lightly padded, front adjust straps. Three layers of lightweight fabric help smooth the sides and back and hide bulges for a trimmer, slimmer look. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (70 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
66 out of 70(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Review 1 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Alexina26
City: Western Massachussetts
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
BEST BRA EVER
Date:January 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lift
I have been wearing bras for over 40 years and have never found one as comfortable and supportive as this one. I even forget I am wearing it and have had to check a couple times!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BlingD
Best Bra Ever
Date:September 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, prints and patterns
I purchased 2 of these because the one print caught my eye and they were on sale. WOW!!! I was so surprised at the fit as well as the comfort..I am going back to buy every color in my size. OMG.........
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
conniejoy
Date:September 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The most comfortable bra ever !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
redneckwife
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GOOD CHOICE
Date:September 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have always worn long line bras, but sometimes want a bandeau style for the weekend when I'm going more casual. This is the best fit and style that I have found. No bones, doesn't ride up in the back..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WomanOntheGo
City: Lansing
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bra!
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little more than i wanted to pay.
This is one of the best fitting bra's I've had in a long time. As well as it looks good. So comfortable and true to size for fit. Even though it cost more than I wanted to spend. I didn't feel bad about spending it once I wore it and felt how comfortable it was. But I will be keeping an eye out for sales on them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shebat
City: Wyandotte
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable
Date:August 24, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I go to Catherines specifically for these bras. I wear a 44DDD and they're very comfortable. I even bought one for my daughter. I'm flying down to St. Petersburg in 2 days to hand deliver it to her.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathyiw
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Date:July 6, 2014
Great brax
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
JAYBEE
Date:July 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable Bras with cute colors and finally found one I like.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
GeosWife
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Pretty Nice Bra
Date:July 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for an underwire bra, but didn't find one with good fit. The fit for this bra is excellent, and it is fairly uplifting even without the wire. The smooth back is very flattering in close fitting clothing. I would purchase these again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort made beautiful
Date:June 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Finally after looking for years and years Catherines now has the most comfortable and supportive bra I have ever bought. This is ONE GREAT BRA do yourself a service and at least try one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Had a bra fitting and this bra to try - LOVE IT!
Date:June 2, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort, holds breasts up higher
This bra is so comfy and it gets the girls up higher so my profile looks better. I've been adding more and more of these bras to my wardrobe because the others I wore just aren't comfortable anymore. Wish I'd tried them sooner.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissyAnn
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
OK Bra
Date:May 30, 2014
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
this is an ok bra yet I wish you would continue the Godess Bra in the stores.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rckathy
City: Montclair
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent service
Date:May 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I finally got brave enough to request a fitting. I was so glad I did! I found some wonderful bras that fit like none I have had in years. Such a great service.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
susanv
City: Springdale
State: Arkansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This was really comfortable but I felt that the support kind of gave way during the day. This could be due to the fact that I am used to an underwire and this doesn't have that. The back and side control is great! I do feel that it runs a little small so you should plan on going up a size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
halfmoon
City: Tiffin
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Bras
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Thanks for having great bras. Have been looking for no wires that are uplifting and comfy. Thanks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sebring
Date:May 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
So Comfy!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wuanita
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good fit
Date:May 19, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Clothes look better and fit better. Very comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LesliefromIndy
City: Indianapolis
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super great bra
Date:May 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have recently lost a lot of weight and have to be blunt have a back fat flab problem and side flab problem. Sorry girls for telling it like it is, but everyone wants the truth. This bra that they saleperson suggested is awesome. It covers everything and makes no back ripples and side bulge. Tight when you first get it, but then got used to it. Went back and bought 4 more. Love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
want2readit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 14, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Liked how it made my back look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Serenada® Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rjshappy
City: Rock Hill
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
uplifting
Date:May 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, they really lift you
I did not think that this bra would be able to hold me at all, I mean after all IT DOES NOT HAVE AN UNDERWIRE!!!!!! Well imagine my surprise when I put it on for the first time and NOTHING MOVED , BOUNCED or FELL OUT!!!!!! I have all ways have problem with a bra being able to handle ALL of my "GOODNESS", lol. This lasted ALL day it did not give no matter what. I will buy more of the WONDERFUL bras!!!!! I'm sooooooo happy that I found them I HATE underwire !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>