CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra

Sexy and alluring, our seamless, wirefree and flexible bra cradles the bust and supports with an elastic band below. Lightly padded, front adjust straps. Three layers of lightweight fabric help smooth the sides and back and hide bulges for a trimmer, slimmer look. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Review 1 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Serenada No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Date:April 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: sized smaller so go about 2 sizes (around) larger
Wonderful bra, feels like you don't have a bra on, and the straps stay put.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:April 16, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I really like the fit and comfort of this bra. It smooths all the lines in the back so there are no bulges. My only complaint is that it pushes my breasts together in the front and doesn't really separate them. I like the support and the fit just wish there was more separation in the front.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anniem333
City: Florence
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:April 5, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
I have never bought an expensive bra before and got this hoping it would be ok. I love this bra! It has spandex or some type of rubbery material that helps hold us plus size girls in. It's soft and feels great on. It stays in place and the straps don't fall off my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bzme
City: Around
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS BRA
Date:January 2, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, hold you up
Cons: hook broke in less than six mths., cost
I love this bra is holds you up, no wire, and comfy.The only things I don't like is my hook on the end broke in less than a six mths.,and the cost.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MamaBear9
City: Lynwood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These bras are peachy keen!:)
Date:December 9, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the print, no uniboob!!!
I bought one of these bras in black.I wanted one in Cheetah print but obviously they were "wildly" popular, so they did not have my size.No problem!The clerk offered to order me one in my size and have it sent free to my home.So that's what I did.I am so glad because I love these bras!I love the style, the support, the feel of the fabric and the fun Cheetah print.Of course, the black one goes with anything.They are kinda pricey, but well worth it.Besides, when I bought mine, Catherines was having a buy one at regular price, get a second for $9.99!!!You can't beat a deal like that!!And as I type, there is a 40% off sale!Get to shopping, gals!You sure don't want to miss out on these great bras! PS...I don't seem to have a uniboob when I wear these, just nice cleavage, which is a definite plus!!;)
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cookie67
City: Midland
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The Best Ever
Date:November 5, 2011
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This bra is the bomb....could never stand to wear a bra, only wore one when I went out to shop, ect. I now wear this bra everyday, put it on first thing when I get up. I do not even realize I have it on. Comfortable is the word ladies!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
adnor
Unibra/sportsbra
Date:September 21, 2011
Pros: Comfort
Cons: rides up in back
I thought "Great finally something to manage the back arm pit roll". Well that worked, but I feel like I have one boob when I wear this, much like a sports bra. Need some separation for these girls.
It doesn't roll up, just rides up, find myself adjusting alot.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MommyCat
City: Bellaire Beach
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Does not roll up!
Date:September 16, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, doesn't roll up!
I wear a 50DDD and this bra is one of few that offers support and does not roll up or ride up! Finally a decent bra. Worth the money if it will wash and dry as well as it fits! Off to buy 2 more!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mstee
City: Durham
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Finally!!
Date:August 14, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort, just need a little more support
Finally a bra that s too good to be true. Most comfortable bra I have worn in years. So comfortable it feels like you are not wearing it. Worth the money. Only suggestion is there could be just a little more support.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Serenada Leopard No-Wire Back-Smoother Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jacquerae
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love This Bra!
Date:August 3, 2011
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, smoothes in back
I have never spent this much on a bra, but I believe this one is worth it. After trying on a number of different styles, I tried this one and I kinew immediately I had found the bra for me. While it stretches all over, the material has a lot of firmness so that you feel and look smooth and supported all over. I can't believe how well it smooths in the back and how much support I get from something that feels so smooth and silky. No wires or padding, thank goodness! And the cheetah print is really fun! I am definately buying more of this style in other colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.