CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Jean

Casual and comfortable, yet oh-so stylish. Our essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.321 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(56 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (56 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
46 out of 56(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Jean
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great overall
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please do not discontinue these, as I've heard that this is the case. Also, please bring back the entire Liz & Me line. They were the best of the best in everything, especially jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam1027
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Only pants I own now..
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they fit like a glove.. Highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naspicer
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Loves this jean; comfortable and ligt weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juanie
City: independence
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love my nice clothes
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like there jeans alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValV
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Pants
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These pants fit very well, are comfortable and stay up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lainiemarie
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good standby
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the pants I wear regularly during the warmer weather when jeans are just too heavy. The legs are a bit too wide for me as I'm an apple shape. Can be worn for most any occasion. Wash well, need ironing if not put in the dryer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyhappyhappy
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I have several pair, they feel wonderful
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even for a large beautiful women these pants fit and feel good and they look good. I would wear them any place. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Chicago area
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought two pair of these jeans. Love them. I bought them in 2X Petite because I'm 5'2". The length is perfect. The size may be a little to big for me - but that's because I'm losing weight, not because they aren't true to size. They are very comfortable - have been washed a couple times - still look great.
I'm very happy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy58
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved the comfort and the way they look on, easy to dress up or dress down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladygwen
City: Granf Prairie
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans for my shape
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are comfortable! I normally by the regular sizes but they were really long in the crotch. This time I tried the petite...Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WinGin
City: The Woodlands
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these!
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great! I'd like another pair in black. The fit and comfort are excellent!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chavezy
City: Eau Claire
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found these to be true to size and really like the look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolsuetexas
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweething
City: Wyoming
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love These Jeans
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look great and thin
These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever had and they make me look GREAT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kasulli
City: Bremerton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite pants!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit to a tee. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiekath
Words most comfortabel jeans!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CFISH
Date:March 9, 2014
Cons: rough to the skin
The black jean I bought was so rough even after washing it a few times I am afraid to try and wear it. The blue one is PERFECT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannieA
City: Tomball
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I live in these jeans. Most comfortable pants on the planet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMHturtle
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans I have had these in the past and wore them for many years but those are wearing out. Great that they are still available and still fit the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammaJosie
City: Charlotte
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have recently lost weight and fit nicely into the 0X Everyday Fit Jean. I like the elastic waistband and the nice tapered legs. They did not shrink when washed and dried in the dryer. I like the sturdy fabric and it's warm for winter wear. I like everything about these jeans and am glad I finally found a pair that will fit me just about perfectly. I've shopped many other online stores and haven't until now found a pair that fits and feels good to wear. Buy these, you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>