CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Jean

Casual and comfortable, yet oh-so stylish. Our essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.379 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(66 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
47
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
56 out of 66(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Jean
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vonnieb
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs large
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the look and material. Since this is my first order of pants from this site, I went by the measurements in their sizing guide. The 3x were way, way too large all the way around. I will be exchanging at an area store so I can try on for correct sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaDeeDee
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boberds
Love these pants!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish with boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramM
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect jeans
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always purchase these jeans. Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokymtnsgal
City: Gatlinburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I'm in love!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfy jeans I've ever put on my body. They look great, feel great and wear great. The length was perfect, the color rich and beautiful. I bought 2 pairs, and I'm getting a couple more. A girl can't get too many good jeans in her wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waGAL
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these pants!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material is soft and the seams are well finished. I looke forward to wearing these pants for a long time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
knittergirl
City: Barre
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable to wear
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Nice pull on jean.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CincySue
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday No Pockets?
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I found these jeans to be very comfortable with plenty of stretch. Knees recover perfectly after being seated. Fit seems true to size. I ordered a petite and I am 5'4". Hits perfect just below my ankle.
I haven't really worn them other than to try them on, because they do not have any pockets. I LOVE pockets and am thinking of returning them. Not sure I can find other jeans as comfortable as these are, but I'm hoping. I think not having the pockets would end up driving me nuts!
I would recommend these jeans to a friend, but I would make sure it didn't matter to them if there were no pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAMMY
City: Norwalk
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT JEANS!
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, as described
I am pleased to say that these Jeans were comfortable and
fit very well.. they launder very nicely, no complaints there either. would highly recommend them . I bought one pair
then came back for two more pair. (and those I bought on sale,)
which only made me happier.. Thanks Catherines.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catbuddy
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wasn't sure when I bought these if I'd like them or not. I don't like them I LOVE them!
They washed well with no shrinkage. Wore them for 15 hours at Disneyland and they didn't become baggy at the knees.
These are a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great overall
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please do not discontinue these, as I've heard that this is the case. Also, please bring back the entire Liz & Me line. They were the best of the best in everything, especially jeans.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam1027
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Only pants I own now..
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they fit like a glove.. Highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naspicer
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Loves this jean; comfortable and ligt weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juanie
City: independence
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love my nice clothes
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like there jeans alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValV
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Pants
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These pants fit very well, are comfortable and stay up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lainiemarie
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good standby
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the pants I wear regularly during the warmer weather when jeans are just too heavy. The legs are a bit too wide for me as I'm an apple shape. Can be worn for most any occasion. Wash well, need ironing if not put in the dryer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyhappyhappy
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I have several pair, they feel wonderful
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even for a large beautiful women these pants fit and feel good and they look good. I would wear them any place. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Chicago area
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought two pair of these jeans. Love them. I bought them in 2X Petite because I'm 5'2". The length is perfect. The size may be a little to big for me - but that's because I'm losing weight, not because they aren't true to size. They are very comfortable - have been washed a couple times - still look great.
I'm very happy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nancy58
City: Lewisville
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
loved the comfort and the way they look on, easy to dress up or dress down!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladygwen
City: Granf Prairie
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans for my shape
Date:April 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These jeans are comfortable! I normally by the regular sizes but they were really long in the crotch. This time I tried the petite...Great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>