CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Petite Shop or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Jean

Our essential jean comes in a soft and cozy fabric perfect for everyday wear. This essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(110 Reviews) 110
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (110 reviews)
5 stars
74
4 stars
17
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
94 out of 110(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Jean
Review 1 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Weird fit
Date:June 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style
Cons: Fit
1X Fit perfect everywhere but sags in hips at the front. I have the 0X also which is a little tight but I'd wear those before this size. I am going to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect fit
Date:June 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I took a chance ordering this item online. Jeans can be so very difficult to fit well. These fit perfectly! I was very surprised at the quality and thrilled with the way they flatter my curves. This purchase really boosted my confidence in ordering from Catherines online.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Blacklick
State: Ohio
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:June 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Good to attire
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable jeans
Date:May 27, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, lightweight
These jeans are very comfortable and look good. They're lighter than regular denim, so will be good for summer. They're stretchy, but not TOO stretchy. If you haven't bought jeans in a while you might not try the right size. With the new sizing I wear two sizes smaller than what I used to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Rochester
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Not Bad
Date:May 16, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
These are very nice jeans - they were just not exactly what I was looking for. They look closer to the leg than they are but they are still comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Wrong Lenght
Date:May 3, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: did not what ordered
I ordered Petite and I received average. I am a short person, its hard to find pants to fit my height. I usually go to the store. Think I would save time by ordering online. Too Long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Everyday Jeans
Date:April 11, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love comfort and fit with these Jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: Texas
Date:April 6, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Most comfortable jeans I have ever worn ! So flexible in movement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
I love, love, love these jeans
Date:April 5, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I have been wearing these jeans for YEARS! I lost 70lbs so I had to buy smaller ones, oh darn. I bought a 2x! They were a little tight for me because I have been wearing my old ones, but they are perfect. I bought four pairs! I can never find this style anywhere but Catherines. I have smaller hips than my waist, big tummy, so I need the elastic. These are the best!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Granbuty
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Jean Review:
Date:March 10, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, keep shape and color after several washings.
These EveryDay blue jeans are wonderful ! I have been wearing this style for over 10 years. I would and already have recommended
these jeans to my friends. After many washings, they hold the same shape and color. I love them !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bought a second pair
Date:February 18, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Would recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best pants!
Date:January 22, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These are the best. I hope you don't discontinue them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these Jeans
Date:January 17, 2016
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Fit is great, comfortable and length is always perfect. Wear them to work and around home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love the style and fit
Date:January 12, 2016
I am a short person so these fit me just right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hillsville
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase
Date:December 28, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I love these jeans. They fit very well and the material is soft. The only problem is there are no pockets. That will not deter me from ordering more of these jeans. In fact, I just ordered 2 more pair!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Sheridan
State: Arkansas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:December 20, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
The Everyday Jeans are so comfortable and look good with anything you want to pair them with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Racine
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy jeans
Date:December 6, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, stylish
Cons: none!!!
These are the most comfortable jeans I have ever owned! Love, love, love them! I would highly recommend!!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: springfield
State: Missouri
the best comfort ever
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit, good colorspringfield
I have bought these jeans before . That's the reason I bought more. I love the dark color the streach makes it comfortable.they last a long time.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Chowchilla
State: California
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans
Date:December 2, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Excellent stretch Jean. Not baggy.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy!
Date:November 22, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I've been wearing these for years. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>