CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Pant

Our essential jean comes in a soft and cozy fabric perfect for everyday wear. This essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.341 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(82 Reviews) 82
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (82 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
12
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
4
69 out of 82(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Pant
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grandma0701
City: SO.CALIF.
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
SO COMFORTABLE
Date:April 27, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these pants/jeans. They are the most comfortable pants I've had.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Morgan62
City: New Brighton
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Strange cut
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
The jeans fit perfectly in the back, but are about 5" too high in the front.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ksbwg8
City: Lincoln
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Jeans
Date:April 14, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: maybe not stretch out so much after hours wearing
They fit well. Appreciate the helpful hints on tags.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starfish
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Fit!
Date:April 12, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: wish they came in colors
I've been buying Everyday Fit jeans for a long time. I am plus size thru the waist and butt, however my legs are thinner. When I bought jeans to fit my waist the legs were always 3 times too baggy. When I found Everyday Fit with the tapered leg the Angel's sang!! I now can get the size I need at the top without having all the extra fabric around my legs!! They stretch so they are very comfortable thru the waist and butt. Suitable for dress down day at work, as well as for everyday wear!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sunnyd
City: Wallingford
State: Connecticut
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not like the photo
Date:April 4, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Item not as described
I purchased the every day fit jeans in the size I normally wear. These jeans are too large & too short. The legs are also wider than they appear in the photo. I tried washing them, hoping they would shrink a little. To their credit they did not. But now they are not returnable. Maybe Catherine's runs a little on the larger side? I bought a top that was also too large.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesApril 10, 2015
We're sorry to hear that these pants weren't a perfect fit. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We appreciate your feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Overland Park
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great yoga pants
Date:April 3, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love these pants for exercise and also for casual dress/running errands. So comfortable and flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robinski53
City: Gilmer
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these pants, wear them all the time
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txmaggi
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Everyday Fit Jeans Love them
Date:March 28, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
In the past I had a difficult time finding any jeans that would fit me. Finally found the Everyday Fit jeans and love them. Especially the lenth that I could never find with other jeans. Either always too long or to short. these in a OX are perfct.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
EBAY
City: POWELL
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
THREE TIME BUYER
Date:March 8, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, feel great
PANTS FIT WONDERFUL LOOK VERY STYLEISH WITH ALL TYPES OF. TOPS THEY ARE EASY TO DRESS UP OR EVERYDAY SIMPLE DRESS.THEY ARE VERY EASY TO CARE FOR.TRUE TO SIZE.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shampoo
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans ever
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only Jeans that fit , the right way.
well worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CayCay
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans!
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Extremely comfortable, but would appreciate a wider leg. Bough another pair last year that had a wider leg (not tapered, as these are called). Unfortunately, my legs, like the rest of my body are not skinny. I would appreciate a little more room around my calves.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
britmys
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not a legging - it's a jean
Date:January 13, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit
I know it's called "Everday Fit Jean," but it came up on my search for "leggings." The photo looks like leggings, but they were jeans and rather baggy, to boot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynda
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pants
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no black
I wish this still came in black. Not crazy about blue jean color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rondae
City: South Shore
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Really like
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopperinspirts
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits like a glove
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove but allows you to move. . . . .very comfortable. Love the dark, dark blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lelekana
Love these jeans
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfy! I wear them everyday. Only bad thing is the Dark Stone color rubs, off on everything if not washed before wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vonnieb
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs large
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the look and material. Since this is my first order of pants from this site, I went by the measurements in their sizing guide. The 3x were way, way too large all the way around. I will be exchanging at an area store so I can try on for correct sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaDeeDee
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boberds
Love these pants!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish with boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Fit Pant
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramM
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect jeans
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always purchase these jeans. Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>