CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Jean

Casual and comfortable, yet oh-so stylish. Our essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.178 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
35 out of 45(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Jean
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Chavezy
City: Eau Claire
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:April 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I found these to be true to size and really like the look
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolsuetexas
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great pants
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweething
City: Wyoming
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I Love These Jeans
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look great and thin
These jeans are the most comfortable jeans I have ever had and they make me look GREAT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kasulli
City: Bremerton
State: Washington
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Favorite pants!
Date:March 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These pants fit to a tee. Love them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katiekath
Words most comfortabel jeans!
Date:March 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love, love, love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
CFISH
Date:March 9, 2014
Cons: rough to the skin
The black jean I bought was so rough even after washing it a few times I am afraid to try and wear it. The blue one is PERFECT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannieA
City: Tomball
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I love these!
Date:March 5, 2014
Pros: Comfort
I live in these jeans. Most comfortable pants on the planet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SMHturtle
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit
Date:January 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these jeans I have had these in the past and wore them for many years but those are wearing out. Great that they are still available and still fit the same.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrammaJosie
City: Charlotte
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Jeans
Date:January 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have recently lost weight and fit nicely into the 0X Everyday Fit Jean. I like the elastic waistband and the nice tapered legs. They did not shrink when washed and dried in the dryer. I like the sturdy fabric and it's warm for winter wear. I like everything about these jeans and am glad I finally found a pair that will fit me just about perfectly. I've shopped many other online stores and haven't until now found a pair that fits and feels good to wear. Buy these, you won't be disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charley
City: Bloomington
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Charley Loves these Jeans
Date:December 27, 2013
BEST BEST jean for larger woman, fit good , wear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
laith13wolf
City: Medford
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 18, 2013
Super comfortable and looks good with everything. I wish they had small front pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
These Are Great Jeans
Date:December 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit wonderfully and keep their shape throughout the day. The denim is thinner, but that's a plus for me. I think it makes them more comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Michael515
City: Chicago Metro
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Catherines pull-on jeans
Date:December 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I totally love these jeans! After purchasing my first pair and finding out how they fit me and how I looked in them, I've totally abandoned "cowboy" types with belts, buttons, zippers, etc. Since I'm an avid jeans wearer, I find that I really live in these. I now have six pairs.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
glorysong
City: des moines,
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love my pants.
Date:December 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A love my pants. Will be taking them on my trip. Fit real good. Will be ordering some more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
crazyquilter
City: Redmond
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love these jeans
Date:December 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only jeans I wear. They are true to size and so comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thinpants
City: Middletown
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fantastic
Date:November 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, look
These pants are perfect. They fit just great, feel good and look good also. I am so glad I bought them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING0102
City: Chesterfield
State: Virginia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these jeans!
Date:November 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
The fit was right on! I love the fact they are roomy, yet still shows my curves off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ccmay
City: Camden
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looking good
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The comfort of a giving waistband but looking like we are in regular stylish jeans with the rest of the world. Legs are not baggy! Like I said, looking good!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
littleolme
City: waco
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:November 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was really surprised at how true to sie they were after only ordering them online. was very pleased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
jlgg
City: NY
State: New York
Too short, weird fit
Date:October 1, 2013
Need at least a 32" inseam after washing for these to look stylish, and the waist dips too low in back and comes up too high in front, because these are basically made for apple shapes. Those of us who have feminine bodies need the extra room in the rear, not the front.
-3points
1out of 5found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>