CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Jean

Our essential jean comes in a soft and cozy fabric perfect for everyday wear. This essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.329 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
11
3 stars
5
2 stars
4
1 star
4
62 out of 73(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Jean
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shampoo
City: Chandler
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Jeans ever
Date:February 20, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the only Jeans that fit , the right way.
well worth the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CayCay
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these jeans!
Date:February 11, 2015
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Extremely comfortable, but would appreciate a wider leg. Bough another pair last year that had a wider leg (not tapered, as these are called). Unfortunately, my legs, like the rest of my body are not skinny. I would appreciate a little more room around my calves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
britmys
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not a legging - it's a jean
Date:January 13, 2015
Cons: Style, Fit
I know it's called "Everday Fit Jean," but it came up on my search for "leggings." The photo looks like leggings, but they were jeans and rather baggy, to boot!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lynda
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pants
Date:January 10, 2015
Pros: Comfort
Cons: no black
I wish this still came in black. Not crazy about blue jean color!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rondae
City: South Shore
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:January 7, 2015
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: price
Really like
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopperinspirts
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits like a glove
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove but allows you to move. . . . .very comfortable. Love the dark, dark blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lelekana
Love these jeans
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfy! I wear them everyday. Only bad thing is the Dark Stone color rubs, off on everything if not washed before wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vonnieb
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs large
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the look and material. Since this is my first order of pants from this site, I went by the measurements in their sizing guide. The 3x were way, way too large all the way around. I will be exchanging at an area store so I can try on for correct sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaDeeDee
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boberds
Love these pants!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish with boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramM
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect jeans
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always purchase these jeans. Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokymtnsgal
City: Gatlinburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I'm in love!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfy jeans I've ever put on my body. They look great, feel great and wear great. The length was perfect, the color rich and beautiful. I bought 2 pairs, and I'm getting a couple more. A girl can't get too many good jeans in her wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waGAL
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these pants!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material is soft and the seams are well finished. I looke forward to wearing these pants for a long time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
knittergirl
City: Barre
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable to wear
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Nice pull on jean.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CincySue
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday No Pockets?
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I found these jeans to be very comfortable with plenty of stretch. Knees recover perfectly after being seated. Fit seems true to size. I ordered a petite and I am 5'4". Hits perfect just below my ankle.
I haven't really worn them other than to try them on, because they do not have any pockets. I LOVE pockets and am thinking of returning them. Not sure I can find other jeans as comfortable as these are, but I'm hoping. I think not having the pockets would end up driving me nuts!
I would recommend these jeans to a friend, but I would make sure it didn't matter to them if there were no pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAMMY
City: Norwalk
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT JEANS!
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, as described
I am pleased to say that these Jeans were comfortable and
fit very well.. they launder very nicely, no complaints there either. would highly recommend them . I bought one pair
then came back for two more pair. (and those I bought on sale,)
which only made me happier.. Thanks Catherines.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catbuddy
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wasn't sure when I bought these if I'd like them or not. I don't like them I LOVE them!
They washed well with no shrinkage. Wore them for 15 hours at Disneyland and they didn't become baggy at the knees.
These are a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great overall
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please do not discontinue these, as I've heard that this is the case. Also, please bring back the entire Liz & Me line. They were the best of the best in everything, especially jeans.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam1027
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Only pants I own now..
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they fit like a glove.. Highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naspicer
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Loves this jean; comfortable and ligt weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>