CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Everyday Fit Jean

Casual and comfortable, yet oh-so stylish. Our essential denim style features pull-on styling for a relaxed fit and easy wear. Lightweight, stretch denim gives you an ultra-comfortable fit. The tapered leg skims your silhouette for a sleek finish. This versatile jean is bound to be a must-have in your wardrobe. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.382 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(68 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (68 reviews)
5 stars
48
4 stars
9
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
4
58 out of 68(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everyday Fit Jean
Review 1 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
shopperinspirts
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fits like a glove
Date:December 18, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Fits like a glove but allows you to move. . . . .very comfortable. Love the dark, dark blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lelekana
Love these jeans
Date:December 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are so comfy! I wear them everyday. Only bad thing is the Dark Stone color rubs, off on everything if not washed before wearing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
vonnieb
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs large
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love the look and material. Since this is my first order of pants from this site, I went by the measurements in their sizing guide. The 3x were way, way too large all the way around. I will be exchanging at an area store so I can try on for correct sizing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrandmaDeeDee
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:November 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best purchase ever !!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boberds
Love these pants!
Date:November 5, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very stylish with boots!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramM
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Shopping Preference: In store
Perfect jeans
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I always purchase these jeans. Perfect fit. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokymtnsgal
City: Gatlinburg
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
I'm in love!
Date:October 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfy jeans I've ever put on my body. They look great, feel great and wear great. The length was perfect, the color rich and beautiful. I bought 2 pairs, and I'm getting a couple more. A girl can't get too many good jeans in her wardrobe!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
waGAL
City: Olympia
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love these pants!
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The material is soft and the seams are well finished. I looke forward to wearing these pants for a long time.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
knittergirl
City: Barre
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable to wear
Date:September 24, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Nice pull on jean.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CincySue
City: Cincinnati
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Everyday No Pockets?
Date:September 6, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
I found these jeans to be very comfortable with plenty of stretch. Knees recover perfectly after being seated. Fit seems true to size. I ordered a petite and I am 5'4". Hits perfect just below my ankle.
I haven't really worn them other than to try them on, because they do not have any pockets. I LOVE pockets and am thinking of returning them. Not sure I can find other jeans as comfortable as these are, but I'm hoping. I think not having the pockets would end up driving me nuts!
I would recommend these jeans to a friend, but I would make sure it didn't matter to them if there were no pockets.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JAMMY
City: Norwalk
State: Connecticut
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT JEANS!
Date:August 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color, as described
I am pleased to say that these Jeans were comfortable and
fit very well.. they launder very nicely, no complaints there either. would highly recommend them . I bought one pair
then came back for two more pair. (and those I bought on sale,)
which only made me happier.. Thanks Catherines.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
catbuddy
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great pants
Date:August 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wasn't sure when I bought these if I'd like them or not. I don't like them I LOVE them!
They washed well with no shrinkage. Wore them for 15 hours at Disneyland and they didn't become baggy at the knees.
These are a keeper!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaJoy
City: NYC
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great overall
Date:August 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Please do not discontinue these, as I've heard that this is the case. Also, please bring back the entire Liz & Me line. They were the best of the best in everything, especially jeans.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pam1027
City: Salem
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Only pants I own now..
Date:July 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they fit like a glove.. Highly recommend
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
naspicer
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Loves this jean; comfortable and ligt weight
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
juanie
City: independence
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love my nice clothes
Date:May 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like there jeans alot
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ValV
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable Pants
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These pants fit very well, are comfortable and stay up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lainiemarie
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good standby
Date:May 7, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These are the pants I wear regularly during the warmer weather when jeans are just too heavy. The legs are a bit too wide for me as I'm an apple shape. Can be worn for most any occasion. Wash well, need ironing if not put in the dryer.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyhappyhappy
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I have several pair, they feel wonderful
Date:April 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Even for a large beautiful women these pants fit and feel good and they look good. I would wear them any place. Love them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Everyday Fit Jean
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Chicago area
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love!
Date:April 21, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I bought two pair of these jeans. Love them. I bought them in 2X Petite because I'm 5'2". The length is perfect. The size may be a little to big for me - but that's because I'm losing weight, not because they aren't true to size. They are very comfortable - have been washed a couple times - still look great.
I'm very happy!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>