CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra

Our Glamorise® bra is designed to give fantastic shape and unparalleled lift. The unique cushioned inner band is strategically crafted to lift, separate and support without wire. Extra wide cushioned straps for additional comfort. Lady-like lace gives a feminine touch. Hook-and-eye back closure. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.328 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (58 reviews)
5 stars
34
4 stars
14
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
1
50 out of 58(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Review 1 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
earlsgirl
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
A Good Buy
Date:September 22, 2014
I purchased this bra because I had purchased one before. I like the way it fits. Good support and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kolay1629
City: Columbia
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Bra fits heavy breast well
Date:September 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am a size K and had to get an I but the bra fit well and smoothed my back fat.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cggranny
City: Cottage Grove
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great bra
Date:June 27, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great bra with good support and very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChubbyGal67
City: Upstate
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Excellent Full Figure Bra
Date:May 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, provides shaping and lift, minimizes bounce
Excellent bra for the fuller busted. The fit for heavy breasts is comfortable and supportive. The cups provide nice shaping and uplift with the inner sling design. The lace on the upper half of the cups is a nice feminine touch and gives this larger bra a little sexy to it. The wide, padded straps is a blessing, helping to give some comfort and weight transfer. Overall design provides just the right amount of shaping and lift, all while minimizing bounce. All around great bra for the full figure, especially in extended cup sizes.
+8points
8out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LeeHalo2
City: Fonda
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Bra
Date:May 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the first bra in years that I have found that really fits me !!!
It's simply wonderful !!! Thank you !!!
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
beegee817
City: Muncie
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Not for me
Date:May 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
This is a nice bra and fits well. However it is not lined enough to hide my nipples, would show under some shirts.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keylady2014
State: Texas
Really Love this Bra
Date:May 16, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I had to have a new bra and I was pleasantly pleased with this one. It is comfortable and fits really well. It also looks nice.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Trinna
City: Auburn
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE
Date:May 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
LOVE!!!!! I can't say it enough. Absolutely GREAT!!!! Please bring a store to the Lee County, Alabama area. I have to travel so far to get to a store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chop
Magic Lift Full Support
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Really like the bra.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mstree
Most Comfortable
Date:April 10, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This will be the most comfortable bra that you will ever try. From the moment you put it on and wear it all day you will feel nothing but total comfort. You won't be sorry you order this bra. Highly recommend for the big busted woman.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Margie63
City: evington
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Finally a bra that really lifts like it says
Date:April 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, lifts great
This Bra is the real deal. I have been looking for a bra to lift and separate and give great support and I am thrilled to say this is it. Being a heavy breasted woman bras usually sag and are no lift , no comfort. This bra is perfect. please , please try it . You will be happy you did
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BrenJay
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
No Magic. . .
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
This bra is comfortable, but looks terrible. I will not buy one again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sali
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Love My Bra...
Date:March 3, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
As A Member of the Big Boobs Crew, Catherines is and has been the best spot for Bras's for Me ever since I crossed over from the DD and beyond. The comfort, the proper fitting and the easy order of the process keeps Me coming back!! I just wish they had different styles in the bigger cup size. Overall I Love My Purchase and I will Buy Again!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
chan1
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best fitting bra ever
Date:January 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, there are not enough colors or prints
This is best fitting bra I have ever had being a Playtex user for many years I was starting to not like the styles or fitting of a Playtex bra I just wish Glamorise would come out with my styles for the very large busted woman except for the basic colors of white,black, and beige
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
blinddriver2
State: Connecticut
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
best bra I have had
Date:December 16, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: none
I have a hard time finding a bra with long enough straps, this bra has that. It also comes in the large cup, band sizes which is hard to find.
This bra stretches in all the right places for a comfortable fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Brokenana
City: Mustang
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Runs small
Date:December 12, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: cups too small
The bra is adequate in comfort, style and fit but order a larger cup size than you generally wear. I usually wear a g cup, I ordered an i cup and could barely wear it. Cups run much smaller.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ginger9482
City: st louis
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort
Date:December 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
made me look perky
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
foxylady
City: Milledgeville
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:November 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very comfortable and provides excellent support
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Robbin
City: Whitesboro
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:October 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I used to be Playtex bra buyer, but when a friend told me about Glamorise bras, I tried them and fell in love with it. They give me the support, lift and comfort that I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Glamorise® 1000 Magic Lift® No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sinni
City: Joshua
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Best over the shoulder boulder holder
Date:September 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love it, I have purchased this in multiple quantities
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>