CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks

For high performance or casual comfort, these stretch ankle socks go the extra mile with ribbed cuffs, absorbent terry linings and cushioned soles. Two-pair pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Review 1 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lezliwithaz
City: Sioux Falls
State: South Dakota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I really like these socks!
Date:September 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They are very comfortable and soft. They don't bind or bunch up
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HappyK
City: Mt. Gilead
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:September 19, 2014
Not too hot, not to cold - just right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bees
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Socks
Date:September 13, 2014
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable socks
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallasgal7
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Overall they are very comfortable
Date:August 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect otherwise, great fabric, not too tight on ankles
Hard to find comfortable socks, these rock!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
clane
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sox
Date:August 4, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
These sox are not so tight that they confine my toes but not so loose that they feel as if they will slide down in the heel. Like GoldieLocks found the last bed, they were just right!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deedee78
Date:June 21, 2014
Great for wearing with tennis shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBee
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my socks
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these socks because my husband was tired of me saying I did not have any decent socks. He wo't hear that from me again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
crigsy
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Socks are socks
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Style
I will be honest, I only bought these socks because they were the cheapest thing in the store. I was using my Catherine's cash and was short by $2 to use all 3 of my $25 Catherine's cash so I had to purchase something else. My intentions is to exchange them at a later date when I have a little more money in which to purchase something I actually want.
They feel like a very nice pair of socks, I just don't personally wear socks that come up to my ankles. They seem to be a good quality sock.
I have not tried these socks on (as I intend to exchange them at a future date) so I cannot comment as to how they fit or their comfort so I chose to rank them middle of the road.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolb
City: dunmore
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great choice
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
socks are so comfortable and well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wn2bee
Too Tight For Me!!!
Date:November 22, 2013
I was very disappointed with these socks! You would think that they would fit the plus size person but they truly don't. They were so tight that I had to remove them to stop the swelling.
I will be returning them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4sweetcookie
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARD
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY COMFORTABLE SOCKS
Date:February 3, 2013
THE SOCKS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,. I WAS SURPRIZED BY HOW STRETCHY THEY WERE. IT'S NICE KNOWING THAT YOUR FEET WILL ALWAYS STAY DRY, WITH THE LINING.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Athletic 2-Pack Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Great Purchase
Date:February 5, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The socks are nice and warm for winter, they stay up and are very comfortable on the leg and ankle!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.