CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks

For high performance or casual comfort, these stretch ankle socks go the extra mile with ribbed cuffs, absorbent terry linings and cushioned soles. Two-pair pack.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Review 1 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Deedee78
Date:June 21, 2014
Great for wearing with tennis shoes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBee
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love my socks
Date:June 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these socks because my husband was tired of me saying I did not have any decent socks. He wo't hear that from me again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
crigsy
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Socks are socks
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: price
Cons: Style
I will be honest, I only bought these socks because they were the cheapest thing in the store. I was using my Catherine's cash and was short by $2 to use all 3 of my $25 Catherine's cash so I had to purchase something else. My intentions is to exchange them at a later date when I have a little more money in which to purchase something I actually want.
They feel like a very nice pair of socks, I just don't personally wear socks that come up to my ankles. They seem to be a good quality sock.
I have not tried these socks on (as I intend to exchange them at a future date) so I cannot comment as to how they fit or their comfort so I chose to rank them middle of the road.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolb
City: dunmore
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great choice
Date:April 26, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
socks are so comfortable and well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
wn2bee
Too Tight For Me!!!
Date:November 22, 2013
I was very disappointed with these socks! You would think that they would fit the plus size person but they truly don't. They were so tight that I had to remove them to stop the swelling.
I will be returning them.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
4sweetcookie
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase
Date:March 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This are great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MARD
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY COMFORTABLE SOCKS
Date:February 3, 2013
THE SOCKS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE,. I WAS SURPRIZED BY HOW STRETCHY THEY WERE. IT'S NICE KNOWING THAT YOUR FEET WILL ALWAYS STAY DRY, WITH THE LINING.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2-Pack Athletic Ankle Socks
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Great Purchase
Date:February 5, 2010
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The socks are nice and warm for winter, they stay up and are very comfortable on the leg and ankle!
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.