CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $20 Styles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Everywhere Cardigan

Meet your new favorite cardigan! Soft, roomy open-knit fabric gives it wear-now, wear-later possibilities. Features ribbed detail at the open front and at the short, dolman sleeves. Complete with a high-low hem that falls longer in the front. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Everywhere Cardigan
Review 1 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
granny62
City: Jefferson
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Nice colors, very soft, love the feel and fit. Bought one for my Mother, am buying one for myself. Great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
rae79
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 18, 2012
Cons: Fit
The sweater seemed big in the shoulders and did not fit well on me. Other than that I liked the color and feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Goldfinch
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I ordered the blue colored one. I did not like the fit, it was too big and just didnt look right on me. I returned it.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJanuary 2, 2013
Thanks for your comment! We're sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the fit of this product. We have updated the product description to mention the roomy fit so that other customers are aware. We apologize for the inconvenience. Thanks again for your feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
passion4fashion
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 11, 2012
Cons: material sheds after washing
I love this sweater but it sheds after washing!
I purchased it in 3 colors, too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Webster
City: Hoover
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love the Color
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
A nice pop of color to wear with monotone separates.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
REDROSE
City: SAN ANTONIO
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Versatile Vest-like Cardigan
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well
The Everywhere Cardigan is a great addition to my wardrobe. It looks great with a tank or short-sleeves. It looks equally nice with long sleeves or a turtleneck. Keeps you cozy, but since it has short sleeves it isn't overly warm. The item washes well and has kept its' beautiful purple color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dlsupinger
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great fit. comfortable no matter what I'm doing. East to dress up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
pyrdoglover
City: troy
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
love this sweater
Date:October 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I want to get another one in a different color. Very soft, warm, comfortable. Looks great and professional. I think it runs big. I got a smaller size, but you may like it a bit loose. good color choices. Also wear it with jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvs2shop
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great buy
Date:October 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This may turn out to be one of my favorite cardigans yet! It will go great with jeans & even a pair of black, navy or gray slacks. It is a versatile piece and best of all, it's a great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Everywhere Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
txdrling
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love This
Date:October 4, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft, great to make a 3 piece outfit and also for an extra sweater for the office. Must have one in every color. Great buy. Will last for years.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.