CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Timeless Tank

Perfect for layering, this must-have tank completes any outfit. Scoopneck style features stretchy fabric for complete comfort. Comes in an assortment of solid colors for mix-and-match possibilities. Pick up one in every color! Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.719 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (32 reviews)
5 stars
26
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Tank
Review 1 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fastscot
Timeless Tank
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well
I have this in many colors, Fits and washes great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElKoch
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the style and fit of this top. Will be ordering this item in more colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelK
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank. Works great with jeans or dress slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jilliann56
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great basic tank
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great tanks and I want them in every color. I am a 2x so trust me I'm not wearing them as just a shirt, so big arm holes are not an issue for me. I wear them under jackets, sweater and even t-shirts that are too shear. And the material is so nice things just glide over them. Please keep making them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Icer
City: Lafayette
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Timeless tank
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for work or play...Washes and wears beautifully.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyQ
City: Highlands
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Timeless Tank Top
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 6 tops in different colors last fall. They still look like new and i wear them all the time. I wish they had more colors, i would buy even more!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovelysweety
Date:April 3, 2014
Excellent product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bythebay16
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and not too see-through
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the white tank because it is a comfortable weight and is not too see-through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smb32975
Another "go to" top
Date:February 20, 2014
Love the fit of this top. Great fit. I have this one in several colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenGirl
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great tank!
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
I love this tank! Usually they are too short-this is the perfect length (not too long either). Very comfortable and easy to care for. I will be buying more of these!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasmimi
City: Texas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for an undershirt
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, soft material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddie
Terrific Tank
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good colors
I own these in three colors. I usually wear a 3X, but like this tank better in a 2X since I use it exclusively under jackets.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samy
City: St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Timeless Tank
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little low cut
I love the Timeless Tank. I have one in almost every color.
They are great for work under a jacket or sweater. They are
a great length, they cover you nicely. They wash up extremely
well. The only thing I do not like is on me they are a little low cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazon38
City: Grants Pass
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice tank
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great by itself or under a shirt. Not too baggy and great material. Wore it by itself on vacation was great. I don't like wearing tanks but this had good coverage over my tops of my shoulders and hung well over my curves.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbi
City: McMinnville
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Well worth the purchase!
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color great for fall
I ordered the City Shirts & decided to order 1 of the Timeless Tanks. I ordered the Dark Turquoise. It isn't a true color match to the City Shirt but they blend in beautifully. It is so comfortable; I'm very pleased with this tank top. I'm now going to order the Blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommasbest
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All season tank
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good quality and fit! Exactly as described...good to layer with over blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everett
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great value
Date:August 9, 2013
Looks great with the open weave top I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinky
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 4, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the material. easy to pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cleanfreak
serves its purpose
Date:July 22, 2013
Cons: Comfort
wish the fabric was breathable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pontiacfan
City: Rural
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Works well under jackets or works on its own. Runs a bit large. Really nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>