CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Timeless Tank

Perfect for layering, this must-have tank completes any outfit. Scoopneck style features stretchy fabric for complete comfort. Comes in an assortment of solid colors for mix-and-match possibilities. Pick up one in every color! Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.735 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
28
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
31 out of 34(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Tank
Review 1 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Weslee
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great tank
Date:September 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this tank top. Fits great and is very comfortable. I love all the colors. Great to wear alone in summer or under another top in cooler weather. Also good under sheer tops. This is my favorite tank.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever!!!
Date:September 1, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful color
Great blouse, true to size, color is beautiful. Can be worn year round. In winter with a long sleeve open over shirt & summer without the over shirt. I would highly recommend this blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fastscot
Timeless Tank
Date:August 14, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, washes well
I have this in many colors, Fits and washes great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ElKoch
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit
Date:June 23, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the style and fit of this top. Will be ordering this item in more colors.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KelK
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this tank. Works great with jeans or dress slacks.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jilliann56
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great basic tank
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are great tanks and I want them in every color. I am a 2x so trust me I'm not wearing them as just a shirt, so big arm holes are not an issue for me. I wear them under jackets, sweater and even t-shirts that are too shear. And the material is so nice things just glide over them. Please keep making them.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Icer
City: Lafayette
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Timeless tank
Date:May 4, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect for work or play...Washes and wears beautifully.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyQ
City: Highlands
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Timeless Tank Top
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 6 tops in different colors last fall. They still look like new and i wear them all the time. I wish they had more colors, i would buy even more!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovelysweety
Date:April 3, 2014
Excellent product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bythebay16
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and not too see-through
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the white tank because it is a comfortable weight and is not too see-through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smb32975
Another "go to" top
Date:February 20, 2014
Love the fit of this top. Great fit. I have this one in several colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenGirl
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great tank!
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
I love this tank! Usually they are too short-this is the perfect length (not too long either). Very comfortable and easy to care for. I will be buying more of these!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasmimi
City: Texas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for an undershirt
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, soft material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddie
Terrific Tank
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good colors
I own these in three colors. I usually wear a 3X, but like this tank better in a 2X since I use it exclusively under jackets.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samy
City: St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Timeless Tank
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little low cut
I love the Timeless Tank. I have one in almost every color.
They are great for work under a jacket or sweater. They are
a great length, they cover you nicely. They wash up extremely
well. The only thing I do not like is on me they are a little low cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazon38
City: Grants Pass
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice tank
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great by itself or under a shirt. Not too baggy and great material. Wore it by itself on vacation was great. I don't like wearing tanks but this had good coverage over my tops of my shoulders and hung well over my curves.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbi
City: McMinnville
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Well worth the purchase!
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color great for fall
I ordered the City Shirts & decided to order 1 of the Timeless Tanks. I ordered the Dark Turquoise. It isn't a true color match to the City Shirt but they blend in beautifully. It is so comfortable; I'm very pleased with this tank top. I'm now going to order the Blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommasbest
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All season tank
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good quality and fit! Exactly as described...good to layer with over blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everett
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great value
Date:August 9, 2013
Looks great with the open weave top I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinky
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 4, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the material. easy to pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>