CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Timeless Tank

Perfect for layering, this must-have tank completes any outfit. Scoopneck style features stretchy fabric for complete comfort. Comes in an assortment of solid colors for mix-and-match possibilities. Pick up one in every color! Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
25 out of 27(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Timeless Tank
Review 1 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CrazyQ
City: Highlands
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Timeless Tank Top
Date:April 17, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought 6 tops in different colors last fall. They still look like new and i wear them all the time. I wish they had more colors, i would buy even more!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lovelysweety
Date:April 3, 2014
Excellent product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bythebay16
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfortable and not too see-through
Date:March 31, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the white tank because it is a comfortable weight and is not too see-through.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smb32975
Another "go to" top
Date:February 20, 2014
Love the fit of this top. Great fit. I have this one in several colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoldenGirl
City: Minneapolis
State: Minnesota
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great tank!
Date:February 6, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, easy care
I love this tank! Usually they are too short-this is the perfect length (not too long either). Very comfortable and easy to care for. I will be buying more of these!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Texasmimi
City: Texas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for an undershirt
Date:December 1, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, soft material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Freddie
Terrific Tank
Date:October 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, good colors
I own these in three colors. I usually wear a 3X, but like this tank better in a 2X since I use it exclusively under jackets.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Samy
City: St Paul
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Timeless Tank
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: a little low cut
I love the Timeless Tank. I have one in almost every color.
They are great for work under a jacket or sweater. They are
a great length, they cover you nicely. They wash up extremely
well. The only thing I do not like is on me they are a little low cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazon38
City: Grants Pass
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice tank
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great by itself or under a shirt. Not too baggy and great material. Wore it by itself on vacation was great. I don't like wearing tanks but this had good coverage over my tops of my shoulders and hung well over my curves.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbi
City: McMinnville
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Well worth the purchase!
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color great for fall
I ordered the City Shirts & decided to order 1 of the Timeless Tanks. I ordered the Dark Turquoise. It isn't a true color match to the City Shirt but they blend in beautifully. It is so comfortable; I'm very pleased with this tank top. I'm now going to order the Blue.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mommasbest
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
All season tank
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Good quality and fit! Exactly as described...good to layer with over blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everett
City: Gilbert
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great value
Date:August 9, 2013
Looks great with the open weave top I purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
stinky
City: mesa
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 4, 2013
Cons: Style, Fit, Comfort
love the material. easy to pack
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cleanfreak
serves its purpose
Date:July 22, 2013
Cons: Comfort
wish the fabric was breathable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pontiacfan
City: Rural
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice top
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Works well under jackets or works on its own. Runs a bit large. Really nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mery
This item is great!
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Item fits excellent.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kathyv
City: Lostine
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Got 3 of these!
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice basic and well fitting. The biggest problem with other store's tanks is they either bunch in front or grow until they are scary to wear! This is nice fabric, they are well made and the FIT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Verasyd
City: Brandon
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Timeless tank
Date:June 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, material
Not slightest bit snug in 4x when I usually wear a 5x to be comfortably loose.This top is excellent material and comfortable fit.Spectrum blue is gorgeous,but does have a dash of purple in it for those wanting to order.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
catup
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Do Not like style change.New Blue Great!
Date:June 7, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style
Do not like style change.If you had a really big problem with your stomach, the change would be a plus. Offer the old style to the ones that love that fit. The new color Blue is Great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Timeless Tank
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
n2pts
City: Altadena
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable tops
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought these in several colors bacause of their comfort and style. They are great and their colors complement the sweaters and pants that I have also purchased.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>