CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $9.99 Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Slimmer Classic Color

Your favorite Secret Slimmer® jean now comes in versatile colors and has a new, improved fit! Features a hidden tummy-control panel to slim your shape. This modern style features a zipper opening with a flourish-embossed, button closure. Complete with front pockets and back patch pockets. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Slimmer Classic Color
Review 1 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Foxyroxy
City: Waco
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans
Date:October 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are my FAVORITE jeans. I have them in every color and I am hoping for many new colors to come! Fits very true to size, maybe a tad on the larger size. I generally wear a 20/sometimes a 22/ and the 20 is a PERFECT fit!
LOVE LOVE LOVE these jeans
+2points
3out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lilies
City: queens
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
THE PANTS IS COMFORTBALE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
uopgal
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great fit!
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
nice TRIM fit, comfortable. will not work for TALL. true color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lesue55
City: Canton
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Glad I took the chance
Date:February 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have not had much luck with jeans but these jeans look good and fit nice. They are just a little stretchy so they are comfortable all day. The cut if flattering and the colors are great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BJmimi
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit and fabric.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DianeJ
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Jeans
Date:January 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These fit great nd the color ws true. They are very comfortable and stylish. Definitely recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leesmom
City: Marion
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length a little long...i'm 5'6"
I really love how these jeans fit...I am in a 16W...would be in a 20W in regular jeans...really makes you feel better about yourself!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smokie
City: Wilbraham
State: Massachusetts
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
love these pants!
Date:December 14, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: none, no catherine's left anymore in my area
wish they came in more colors and in light jean colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
AmyAmy
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not bad
Date:December 10, 2012
Move better than standard jeans fit better than elastic waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joyo
City: Jefferson City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit and colors
Date:October 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am between a 28 and 30. I sized up to the 30 on these. They are long enough and don't shrink. The color is great on the purple and teal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
frostybelle
City: Cullman
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I Love These Jeans!
Date:October 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: length
They are so comfortable! They are a little long but I usually have to shorten pants anyway; the waist and hips are just right. There's just enough stretch to move easily but not so much that it shows every bulge. I bought them in grey and plan to get a pair in brown also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slimmer Classic Color
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xraygirl
City: PHOENIX
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT COLOR JEANS
Date:September 19, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Have been looking for colored jeans and these are great.These jeans have great colors for fall. Absolutely love the teal color, goes with so many of my tops, the fabric is very nice and comfortable fit. perfect length. Also got the earth color and very nice. will be getting the purple one next!! these go great with my boots!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.