CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Liz&Me® Clearance or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Crochet Henley Top

Stock up on multiple colors of this comfortable, modern style! This soft, stretch tee features a delicate crochet trim around the henley-designed, button placket. Features three-quarter sleeves and a split V-neckline. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.714 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crochet Henley Top
Review 1 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NortonNurse
City: Norton
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: By phone
Wish I had bought EVERY color !
Date:December 12, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant colors
These are cozy, stretchy, durable, stylish, and in beautifully vibrant colors ! I only wish I'd ordered EVERY color !
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
NITANITA
VERY NICE
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY NICE TOP PRETTY AND COMFORTABLE FOR 60 DEGREE WEATHER OR LESS!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cege
City: Swansboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style with Comfort
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have ordered several of these Henley shirts in different colors as I love the fit and the crochet section at the top of the shirt. It looks fancy but is packed with comfort. The sleeves don't pull at the shoulders, it allows room for a not so perfect tummy, and is not too long or short and hits at the right length for my jeans. Thanks, Cege
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rudyard
Good professional looking top
Date:December 10, 2012
I got this for my neice and she loved it. It fit her well and also fits her lifestyle.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper55
Touch of Lace
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Would work well in a casual work situation. Long enough to keep everything covered and stretchy enough for ease of movement.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
SueA
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cheap, Cheap, Cheap Material
Date:November 17, 2012
I ordered this shirt online and rec'd it today. Like the other reviewer said, its thin and cheap material. I'll definitely be returning it.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesNovember 20, 2012
Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear that you are disappointed in the quality of this shirt. We will pass your comment along to our Merchandising department to keep in mind for the future. Thanks again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Crochet Henley Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
lee77
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Wrinkles & Shrinks
Date:November 2, 2012
Cons: Fit, wrinkles, shrinks
This top is made of cheap fabric, wrinkles something awful and has to be ironed after washing. It's also not as long as indicated in the description and it shrinks even more after being washed. If you order this top, order a larger size and be prepared to do some ironing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.