CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top

A must-have for ultimate comfort, our Suprema Essentials feature supremely soft stretch cotton and a relaxed fit. This knit, long-sleeve top comes in an assortment of colors for everyday wear. Finished with a satin trim along the scoop neckline. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Review 1 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wags
City: Grand Rapids
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just as shown!
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great deep color!
I love love love this shirt. It is so comfy and makes me look good and feel great. Oh and it washes well too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
rconnell7
City: Alexandria
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Excellent Comfort
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Long sleeved, well sized, very comfortable and beatutful to boot! Price is ideal - Highly recommend it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
fashionbug1
City: mt holly
State: New Jersey
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
don't sneeze
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Edge/hem of shirt constantly rolls up! washed in cold water but the length shrunk!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KatyB
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is my 3rd time to purchase one of these shirts. They are very comfortable, just enough stretch to hold its shape after many washings. I love that they are long enough to cover my tummy, but not too long. They look great on their own as well as under punchos, sweaters, etc. Hope that Catherine's will continue to carry this shirt for a very long time as they are one of my favorites.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terri19
City: Belmont
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
My go-to T-shirt
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great for pairing with jeans, under vests and sweaters, or on its own with a scarf or necklace. Falls nicely and is very comfortable. I am in the process of ordering a short-sleeved one. I also purchased a sleeveless one. The supima fabric, in my opinion, looks well, wears well and washes well.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Warm Tees
Date:January 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the color selection. The fabric is cotton spandex which is very comfortable and wears well. Love to wear these tops under sweaters or by themselves. The satin detail around the collar dresses the top up a bit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OhioRenee
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE EM!
Date:December 25, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I LOVE these!! They wash well and last a long time! I think the length on these IS PERFECT!!!! Usually I wash and dry several times just to shrink the length but then often times I still have to hem them up! These are PERFECT so now I don't have to stress the cotton out so much with all the extra heat from the dryer so now they will last even longer!!!
Keep up the great work Catherines!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DebbieRN
City: Pacific Northwest
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great shirt!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, perfect length
I love this shirt. Being tall, it is so difficult to find shirts long enough to cover. This one is perfect! Fit is great. Nice and stretchy but not clingy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BionicMom
City: Columbus
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
I wish the sizing was more consistent
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like these Tees in both the 3/4 and long sleeve versions as they make a good layering piece. My only complaint is the sizing is inconsistent. I wear 1x or smaller but I always have to try these on to be sure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Satin Trim Long-Sleeve Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ltob
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
would be great is it was one inch longer other than that fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.