CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Bras or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Embellished Scoopneck

This soft cotton tee is bound to be an everyday favorite in your wardrobe. Mesh fabric and two-tone beads accent the scoop neckline. Complete with three-quarter sleeves. Sweater not included. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
3 out of 8(38%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished Scoopneck
Review 1 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WISHOPPER
City: Sturetvant
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEADS ARE NO GOOD
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: beads fell off after 1st washing
love love love the shirt, EXCEPT for the beading. After 1 wash, the beads starting coming off. Which is a bummer, because now I can't wear it and it's money down the drain!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
iloveca
City: Marion
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely Top!
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
This top is simple and lovely! I can dress it up or wear it casually. I love shopping at Catherine's!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Emiily
City: Tallahassee
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very very classy and comfortable
Date:January 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Love the color and it looks very classy with a pair of black slacks. I work it to work today and felt so comfortable all day!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
choosyshopper
City: north salt lake
State: Utah
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
too clingy
Date:January 14, 2013
Cons: Fit
loved the color and the style but it hugs me through the waist thru the hip area. No spandex in it so it must be the cut.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jnsnboyzmom
Not the best quality
Date:January 4, 2013
After first wash, 1/2 the beads came off and the others are all loose. Not happy. :(
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Erika2
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
OK, but runs large.
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
It would be nice if shirts were more consistent as to size. I always get 2X and they fit great, but then this was much too loose and baggy. I kept it, but I just wear it at home.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Dlsupinger
City: Aurora
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Shrank
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, doesn't was well
I washed in cold water and laid flat to dry but it still shrank some and the color faded a bit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvs2shop
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
What a bargain
Date:October 20, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is indeed a bargain! I got it to go with the cardigan, but it is so cute I've worn it alone & still gotten compliments. The beading at the neckline draws the attention upward & towards the neck & face area. I highly recommend this one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.