CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Starlight Scoopneck Tee

Silver rhinestones and goldtone studs illuminate the scoop neckline of this cozy top. Long sleeves are an ideal choice for the season. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Review 1 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
OriginalSheDevil
City: Brandon
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely
Date:March 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got this shirt in the pink,my favorite color and I chose the perect one,even though I could have bought them all :) I love it for day or evening wear,dress up or down,you choose.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
penelopetc
City: LaVista
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful shirt
Date:January 21, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I loved my purple shirt and wore it to my Red Hatter get together. I had a lot of great compliments on it. It is comfortable and very soft and can make even jeans look dressy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
herella57
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase Ever
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is absolutely beautiful. The color was true to the online demo. The material is so soft and feels good on. This is a very dressy top but could be worn over casual jeans if you prefer. Caught this top on sale for $10.00 and you can't beat that price for what you get.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pepsi24girl
City: Austin
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love this top!
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered it in pink and purple... wish I had gotten one of each color! I love the fit, it's a little bit "roomy" and that is exactly how I like my tops! I hope it doesn't shrink... I've yet to was the purple one I wore. *fingers crossed*
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
travelingteacher
City: McBain
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
generous size
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Sparkly, and pretty, this is a generous sized top.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KWMISSOURI
City: SAINT ANN
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
BEAUTIFUL TOP
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always pleased with my purchses at Catherines, great prices, great quality and speedy delivery if you order on line. This top is well made fits true to size and is a nice length covers every thing you need covered. i got the grey and it could be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Mizgayl
City: Granite Bay
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Starlight Scoop Neck Top
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: sparkles
Cons: wrist area of sleeve is huge
Nice and casual with a little bling. More like this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
odearkel
City: Ogden
State: Utah
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
Fun, fancy shirt!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This shirt is very comfortable yet classy in style! I am very pleased with my purchase. Looks great with nice dress pants and jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Starlight Scoopneck Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stylish
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excellent shirt
Date:November 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have the pink and black versions of this shirt. This shirt sparkles without being too over the top and without some corny design, yet still very merry and sparkly. The pink color is beautiful and the black is stunning. The fit is perfect - long enough without being too long - and the sleeves are 3/4 so no problem with too long sleeves. I just love these shirts.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.