CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric. Floral lace fabric brings extra romance to the soft cups. Features adjustable straps for a custom fit Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
angie44
City: Mesquite
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really like the confort and the fit of this bra
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
rhutch91
City: Lawrenceville
State: Georgia
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice bra
Date:June 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As a plus size lady, I have a hard time finding a comfortable bra that fits without it pulling the cups apart on bras just because I need more inches around. This bra fits the bill!! It fits well, has a good support with uncomfortable wires, and does not pull the cups too wide. breasts are front and center!!! Would definitely purchase again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nunu
Date:June 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Easy, comfortable good looking fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
pkwicker
City: Fort Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Rolls Up
Date:March 19, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
As much as I really love the look of this bra, it definitely does not work like I had hoped. The band wants to roll up. I am thinking it is because it is too 'thin'. I do not really care for the 'mesh' that is used on the back. I think this would be a much better bra if it was made using the same material as the back smoother and had wider and/or stiffer band.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RoxiAnne
City: West Covina
State: California
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: Online
A great bra and a pretty design
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I'm a huge fan of the Sereada no wire cotton comfort bra selections so when I saw this lace comfort bra I decided to give it a go. As a bigger girl with a smaller than average bust these bras fit comfortably and still offer the support I need; however unlike the cotton line this bra didn't have the same kind of stretch i've grown used to. Its still a beautiful bra, I love wearing it when I have a similar outfit color pallet but I usually wear inserts with this bra to ensure I'm filling her out properly.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nessa
State: West Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Light and Comfortable
Date:September 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
As Summer fades to Fall, the fabrics and colors of these products are perfect for professionalism while maintaining ease of preparation,allowing comfort and fashion on the job! Love the products.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
vee1
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great sexy look and comfortable
Date:August 29, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a great bra and it fits nice and is very comfortable. I love the lace and so does my boyfriend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hklicko
City: Lodi
State: Wisconsin
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Bra
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This bra is sexy and fits me perfect
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
scarlettsletter
City: Kansas City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The Design, Style, and Fit are amazing.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for No-Wire Lace Comfort Bra
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bboop
Date:January 27, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I didn't like it. I bought 3 other bras at the same time and they fit just fine. This one was too small around.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesFebruary 12, 2013
Thanks for your comment. We're sorry to hear that this bra did not fit you as well as our other bras. We have passed your feedback along to our Intimates department so that they are aware. Thank you!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.