CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 50% Off Sleepwear or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Noelle Sequin Top

Scoopneck top shines with cascading sequins along the front. This three-quarter sleeve top is soft to the touch and features a flattering, asymmetrical hem that falls longer on the sides. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Noelle Sequin Top
Review 1 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Tesa
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
The shirt is made real big. I bought a 3x and had to exchange it for a 1x.
This shirt is very comfortable. Plenty of room.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GramaTee
City: Big Lake
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
HOLIDAY PIZZAZZ
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, festive pizzazz
Was looking for a top to wear to the family Christmas get-together that had a special festive look to it, and this top was exactly what I was looking for. Was very pleased with the ordering and delivery of it. It arrived in great condition, on time, and fit perfectly.. The top was made with great quality workmanship. Couldn't be happier! Thank you Catherines!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
yukon
City: Albuquerque
State: New Mexico
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Seams are scratchy
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Style, colors
Cons: fabric, sequins at seams
I love the color and the weight, but the sequins sections are very scratchy on the inside seams. I also didn't like that the fabric started pilling after the second wash, and I washed gentle, in a lingerie bag, and hang dried. Not good.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shaha
City: Mandeville
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
very comfortable
Date:December 15, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: material is summer weight
Casual shirt with sass! Only criticism is that it is summer weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lane
City: DALLAS
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
WORE THIS TO A UNION PARTY AND GOT MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THIS, IT WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND VERY FLATTERING IN THE RED TOP. I LOVE CATHERINE'S BLOUSES AND THE DIFFERENT COLORS THAT I CAN PUT ON TO DRESS UP OR DOWN WITH JEANS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Marye
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
fits good looks good. The color seems to be fading slightly after washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
48Irene48
City: vermilion
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
excellent for a smile from others
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
peple have compliamented this top over and over ... it just can be worn with jeans or a black dressy pants ,,it works very well for the Holidays,,, but i would love to see it in black .royal blue and white ,,, I have all 3 colors and pleased that i got them in time for the holidays
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvs2shop
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great holiday tops
Date:November 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
All these beautiful colors make for great holiday tops. I bought my first in the red for Christmas, but then had to get the green as well for Thanksgiving at a friends. I wore the green today & had plenty of compliments so I can't wait to wear to the red. I highly recommend these as they'll look great even with a pair of jeans.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Noelle Sequin Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petmom
City: Roland
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fun top
Date:November 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top.Got the red to wear through holidays for little more casual times. Fits me true to size.Comfortable.Love all the colors!!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.