CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Brushed Fleece Top

Brushed fleece is soft to the touch with slimming, ribbed detail along this pull-over top. The V-neckline is complete a faux henley buttonfront and a stitched contrast inset for a layered look. Finished with long sleeves and a banded hem. The purple colorway has sold out; we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Brushed Fleece Top
Review 1 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gabbygirl
City: southeast
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfy and cozy
Date:February 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
wonderful purchase only wish I would have bought additional colors while they were available! have had several compliments on the blouse and I find the blouse to be both cozy and comfy!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happypackerfan
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Fleece top Great price
Date:January 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant color, great lenght, great price
Purchased 2nd top I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric also the colors are vibrant. 5'10 so I need the 30" lenght and that was true to size. I can not find one thing that I do not like about these shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BELLA89
City: SCOTTSVILLE
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LIKE VERY MUCH
Date:January 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
VERY COZY TOP, I BOUGHT 8 TOPS ON LINE & AM HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TootsAnn
City: Seattle
State: Washington
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and cozy
Date:January 13, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I needed a shirt that was warm but not too heavy. This shirt served the purpose.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Muzknut
City: Seaside
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice Top
Date:January 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very cozy and fits nicely. Good thick material, nice basic style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Smiledi
City: Denver
State: Colorado
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Loved top
Date:December 31, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I'm tall and it was perfect length I body and even arms. I like it that there is no spande in if
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovingit
City: joplin
State: Missouri
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:December 28, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
I really love this item. It is very comfortable and a great fit for me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MemphisMom
City: memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lot this top
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: red is not colorfast
Bought this in red and green. Love the style and fit of this top. Washes well as far as fit. The green looks great but the red is already faded after one washing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cathy83
City: Hopewell
State: Virginia
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soooo Soft!!!!
Date:December 21, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, not heavy
I love this sweater!! It's so comfy and warm without being heavy. I bought it in green and am definitely buying it in red!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vgal
City: Verbena
State: Alabama
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice and warm
Date:December 18, 2012
Pros: Comfort
This top is comfortable and warm. True size fit. Loved green color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Goldfinch
City: Sacramento
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I bought the green shirt and love it. I had to exchange for a smaller size because it runs large. I am thinking of going back to get another one in a different color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PeggyB
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Cozy
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Nice and warm on cold days. Nice length. Very soft.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PatriciaB
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love this sweater. Soft and comfortable. Nice fit not snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Tanasi
love them love them love them!
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit. They are nice and long but without being too big in the neck. Warm and toasty when it is a little cold!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sthpaw
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I love the shirts I get from Cathrines. I'm tall and the length is perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Singer
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfy
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Soft & perfect fit! Would buy other colors too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
spiritwoman
warm and soft
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort, easy care
Cons: Fit
These tops are very soft and warm. The colors are cheerful and they wash up nicely and fluff dry. Easy Care! The size runs a little large but that is fine.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
marileigh
Date:December 6, 2012
This was a great purchase. The sweaters are very soft, warm and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Brushed Fleece Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Robin
City: Lake Charles
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Super comfortable!
Date:December 2, 2012
Pros: Comfort
Love this top. Cozy yet light weight. Sometimes the Catherines garments have necks that are way too big, but this one is perfectly fitting in the neck area and shoulders.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.