CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Messaging 11.26.13 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Pastel Floral Top

Beautiful pastel florals give this relaxed, comfortable top its dreamy allure. Swiss dots add texture along the lightweight fabric, while delicate beaded pintucks cascade down the button-front placket for a flattering finish. Complete with long, button-cuff sleeves and bust darts. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pastel Floral Top
Review 1 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
somecupcake
State: Texas
All Star for Summer
Date:September 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
Great colors and some bling. Very comfortable. I would buy all the colors if they had them in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ljstack
Absolutly loved
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the way it looked and felt on me.
True to size. I like my shirts a little big and this one was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bezep
City: las vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful blouse
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is a very pretty blouse, it is a bit small for a 3x but does fit Its very pretty and the material is nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Graciebaby
City: Emporia
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Great Deal
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great colors
I ordered this in all three colors because they were on the Daily Deal for $5. With my perks card I got them at $4.50. They exceeded my expectations. Super cute!!! Light weight cotton so will have to take extra care in wash but great to be able to layer and not get hot. True to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper55
Best Price Ever
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, color
Very nice blouses and a fabulous price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
DisneyGrandma
City: Elgin
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
100% Cotton Shrinks
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Beware this top is 100% cotton, which I knew when I ordered it.
It did shrink quite a bit. I would recommend ordering a size larger than you normally wear to allow for shrinkage. Unwashed it buttoned up fine. Now after washing & drying, I will need to wear
a tank top under it and leave the shirt open. Is extremely light weight. I do like the color. For the money I paid for it, I will keep it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12happyme
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
BEAUTIFULLLLL
Date:August 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love love this shirt. The colors are more vibrant than expected, just beautiful. The cuff made very nicely, 2 buttons and not real close, so you can roll up if wanted to. Love the swiss dot material, could wear now or into fall with a tee if wanted. The little beading gives a nice touch to look. Like the way it fits over back side, not too long just right. Did go up a size cause of all cotton, just in case it may shrink a bit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mgm1118
City: Pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Buy
Date:August 6, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Great buy on sale, trendy but classic too
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MissDiana
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Detail
Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: Style, beautiful fabric
This blouse was really pretty in the picture, but it's even more beautiful in person. I thought that the fabric might be a little stiff, but it isn't. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Pastel Floral Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fraya
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Too Tight
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
If I can find this blouse in a 2X at the store, I'll trade it out. It's OK if I leave it unbuttoned. I have a navy shell I can wear with it unbuttoned or Lt. blue one If I can find one. I'll keep searching for it.The style and coloring is beautiful.
Fraya
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesApril 8, 2013
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you like this top. We do currently have it available in a size 2X online. If you call or email our Customer Service Department, we would be happy to help you with an exchange.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.