CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Plush Robe

Snap-button robe is a comfortable, soft style with vertical stitch detail along the fabric. Satin trim accents the V-neckline and long sleeves. Includes deep hip pockets. For your comfort, Catherines sleepwear has been made specifically for the plus size figure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Plush Robe
Review 1 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Swellmore
City: Northern NJ
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Nightgown/Robe
Date:January 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length
Cons: gaps caused by snaps
Great weight, not too heavy or too light. Soft & snuggly.
Easy care in and out of washer/dryer.
Dark colors/Solids...Yes!!! Please offer more.
TWO Pockets...wonderful!! Snaps...great!!! No itchy trim around neck, or for that matter, anywhere on the garment (tags, etc.)
Best part is the LENGTH . It is getting harder and harder to find a solid color (dark or jewel tone) nightgown in a longer length (this was perfect, as I'm 5'7"), I like it to cover my legs in bed and knees/calf when I sit down. It just seems like everything offered these days is either too short or pajamas.
I purchased one for myself, went back for another and also bought two for my Dad's cousin, who loved it.
Please offer more SOLIDS, DARKER COLORS, LONGER LENGTH NIGHTGOWNS and/or ROBES in the future. Thank you.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SunnyRain
City: Helena
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
AWESOME!!!
Date:January 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, warm, lightweight
Cons: no cons!!
I LOVE this robe, I ordered a second one, after I tried out the first one!! It is so warm, yet Light...not heavy and bulky!! It has the snaps down the front, and its pretty, and washes up nice!!
Would recommend to anybody....and if they go on clearance, I may even get a third!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dallas
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice House Coat
Date:January 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I really enjoy this house coat. It's very warm and the snaps make it easy to get in and out of. I recommended this for my mom also. She was in need of a house coat and I wasn't able to find her one that met her needs. I showed her mine and she thought she would like so I bought her one. She hasn't gotten it yet but I know she'll enjoy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Watermelon
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Robe
Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, snap closures
I was very happy to open the package and find a warm robe that was not too heavy. I put it on and it fits perfectly and it looks good. I also appreciate the snap closing rather than a zipper.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reddcharley
Very Happy
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
To say the least, this was not what I expected. It was so much better than I expected and more. Great color. Soft and warm. Nice long length. Size was great. Fabric not too heavy, not too light. I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybee11
City: Knoxville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great deal and convenience
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: none
Price was exceptional....delivery fast, prompt, convenient. This is the BEST way to shop....Keep the deals coming.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DLG1
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Awesome robe!
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought two of these robes, one for myself & one for my daughter. I cannot believe how plush & comfy this robe is. The sizing was right on the mark as they are big enough to be quite comfortable without being sloppy. I would recommend it for anybody who wants to feel warm & snuggly this winter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
rae79
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not for me
Date:December 18, 2012
It seemed a little thin for what I was looking for.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katz
City: Billings
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Comfortable
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This robe fits perfectly and is warm and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mona
City: Long Island
State: New York
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this robe it is very comfortable. I would purchase this robe again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Good Looking Robe
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this light fleecy robe in pink (my very favorite color). It's comfortable and just the right length. Love all the different colors.
There's something for everyone.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Plush Robe
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petmom
City: Roland
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:November 30, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this robe. Light weight but warm with fleece linning.Roomy and comfy.Glad I purchased.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.