CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Diamond West Blouse

Western-infused blouse has embroidered scrolls accented with sparkling rhinestones for an on-trend look. Button-front style comes in lightweight cotton for your comfort. Complete with button-cuff long sleeves. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.143 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diamond West Blouse
Review 1 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
mommer60
City: Wooster
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Only one problem
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: difficult to button / unbutton
The rhinestone buttons are very nice to look at but are extremely difficult to button / unbutton.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 26, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We'll be sure to share it with our Design Team as we plan future collections.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
crichardson61
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Cowgirls be proud!
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ecstatic to see western style in my size! Great detail and style. I ordered the white - outstanding! Dress it up with a black skirt or slacks, and you're office ready. Jeans? You bet! Yee haw!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvs2shop
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful western shirt
Date:February 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a beautiful western shirt that I thought twice about because I don't like to iron, but believe me it is indeed worth it. It is so cute & goes great with black jeans or regular jeans & you can wear it as a shirt or opened up as a jacket. I purchased in the red & like the color as well & feel you won't be disappointed in this one.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RuralShopper
City: Rural Missouri
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:February 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Western styled shirt
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MickeyMania
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Ready for a concert! Great purchase!!
Date:February 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: ironing cotton...but it will be worth it!
I LOVE this shirt and it will be perfect for a concert with my black jeans and red hat. It will also be great for dinner with my hubby or a trip to Branson.
Love Catherine's!! Thank you for another great item!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ILOVECOWS
City: wadena
State: Minnesota
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
i wish
Date:January 31, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
i wish that i had ordered a larger size.
wonderful looking shirt just runs small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diamond West Blouse
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angela123
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Duper Cute!
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style
I love Catherine's Western Wear! It's the best. This shirt is my new favorite. I get compliments any time I wear a Catherine's western shirt. They are a hip western without being "hick". The back is so nice with the embroidery/design going down the top back.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.