CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Tri-Tone Tee

V-neck tee is a slimming style with a comfortable, stretch fit. Features a colorblock design at the short sleeves. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tri-Tone Tee
Review 1 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TXYAYA
City: Lake Bridgeport
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it!
Date:December 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, true to size, and got it on sale. Good for work out or casual wear. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edna
City: Spring
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:October 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is one of my favorite shirts, and today is the first time I have worn it! It fits well and is very comfortable!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flee
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Looks Great!
Date:September 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this shirt specifically to work out in, but it looks so nice - almost too nice to sweat in! LOL! I also bought it one size larger than I needed to have plenty of room to move around in, and that wasn't necessary. It is more than roomy enough, and very comfy! I bought it in black, and will definitely look for it in other colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happyladys
City: Conowingo
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great for the Gym
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a top and bottom for the Gym and this fit my need. Very comfortable with just enough stretch. Always happy with wash and wear..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bev50
City: Glen Carbon
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Sporty looking top
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the way this top fits, and it looks stylish
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mizmay
State: Michigan
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Makes Me Feel Like a Real Athlete!
Date:August 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable exercise wear at a very reasonable price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twinkletoes
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great fit & Very Comfortable!
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like this shirt. It is so comfortable and stretches enough to stay comfortable and fit right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
KGG1
Date:July 15, 2013
I loved this shirt so much I have it every color that it came out in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
biggirl50
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
good purchase
Date:July 5, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I am so glad to have been able to purchase the top with this outfit. I bought the pants a month ago and the top was not in the store in my size. Did not have time to get one at the time since I was going on vacation trip. Now I was able to order it on line and I love it! The colors pop.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tri-Tone Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rocketgirl
great shirt
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
this shirt is true to size and is very comfortable. the material has stood up to multiple washings and still looks new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.