CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Activewear or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Cozy Velour Jacket

A must-have for the season, this soft velour jacket is fitted with a banded bottom for a comfortable, stylish look. Complete with convenient hip pockets. Zip-front opening is finished with our signature, rhinestone flourish zipper pull and satin drawstring ties. Catherines jackets are styled exclusively for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cozy Velour Jacket
Review 1 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
annamarie
City: League city,
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great purchase
Date:January 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked everything about my order. Will order again online and refer a friend
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SassySC
City: Petersburg
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Pants Set
Date:January 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: cost
The pants set was GREAT-color was bright and rich looking. The material is rich and the fit is fine. I feel wonderful when wearing this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noodlesbak
City: Los Osos
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wonderful light weight jacket
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, looks
Well made and can dress up[ or down. the colors are very vicid and have many compliments on the purple. It's a royal purple color. Thrilled about them
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dooneylove
City: Lakewood
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love, Love, Love!
Date:December 26, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased two of these jackets and the matching pants in purple and red. The material is a nice weight for the winter weather in California. The fit is slightly loose and the length is perfect. I like the idea that the outfit can be worn dressed up or very casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Raven68503
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
GREAT COLOR TERRIBLE SLEEVE FIT
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, sleeves are too long and not fitted at the wrist
I loved all the colors, and its great not having a hood on the back of an active dressier jacket for work, but the sleeves are so long! I had to roll them up almost 3 inches, and they stretch out too! I wish the sleeves were fitted in these jackets. The style is great and so are the colors and the overall fit, its just that the darn sleeves are so sloppy and long at the wrist area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
petlover
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love them
Date:December 16, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, very stylish lots of compliments., just the right weight not too thick not too thin
I bought 3 different colors of jackets and pants and LOVE them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PREZGOLDIE
City: Union
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
HOLIDAY OUTFIT!
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit
After I purchased the jacket and pants, I found out that green will be the color of 2013!!! Yay! Bottom of jacket is a little larger than it should be but I was thrilled that the pants came in petite! The velour is very soft and I will be wearing the outfit for the first time on 12/25.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
noodlesbak2
City: Los Osos
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
best jacket ever!!
Date:December 13, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Feels cozy. Looks great. Versatile.
I am very happy with this jacket.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Katz
City: Billings
State: Montana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty top!
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this top! Wore it yesterday and got so many compliments. Everyone loves the color and fit, including me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cozy Velour Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MichelleJ
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 11, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality, price
The quality, color and style is perfect! The fit is true to size too! Price was right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.