CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1 Get 1 Free Bath and Body or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Sparkle Scarf

Add elegance to your outfits with this versatile scarf. Embellished with sparkling rhinestones, this lightweight style is finished with a fringed hem. Catherines scarves and wraps are fully fashioned to flatter the plus size figure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sparkle Scarf
Review 1 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kokogreen
City: clevleand
State: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
it's a scarf
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Style
beautiful color and haven't decided to keep or give as gift but either way it was a wonderful deal and the scarf really is beautiful i'm just not much of a scarf wearer myself (too hot)!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CTElf
Attractive Scarf!
Date:December 27, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: quality of glued on gems
Looks very nice. Recipients seemed to really like them. Color choices were nice. I just noticed some of the very tiny gems were falling off the scarf. So, I'm not confident they're going to last long on the scarf; especially after the first cleaning! If it wasn't for the disappointment in the sturdiness of the gems, they make a very nice gift!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
disney
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great gifts
Date:December 26, 2012
I don't think I would have paid $30 for this scarf but I got it on 12/12/12 when it was 70%. I got 4 of them for gift and everyone LOVED THEM. They are made well and look elegant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Htownmomof3
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Sparkles, Sparkles everywhere!
Date:December 24, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, bling!
These are just the most sparkley scarves ever! No matter how you wear them, the light catches those crystals and makes the face glow. I bought just about every color to use as gifts for my kids' aunts, and they LOVED them. I was able to customize based on their own personal favorite color. I purchased some extra ones for me and recently wore the red on to a Christmas church service and received so many compliments on it as it is a beautifully deep red and the sparkles just pop on it. Scoring them during a special purchase limited time sale online for only $9 each was SWEET!! Lightweight but still warm enough to wear against your neck on a cold winters' day with the much needed bling makes this a perfect addition to any winter outfit. Buy one than one color or you will be wishing you did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
luckybadgirl
City: san diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
color off but pretty
Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Style
Cons: thin and color is off
color is more burgandy than red...and much lighter weight than I expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gailee
City: franklin sq
State: New York
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:December 23, 2012
Pros: Style
gave scarves as gift and they were received by my granddaughter who is 24.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leftthenest
State: Rhode Island
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Great deal
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Exactly what I was looking for. Got three colors and should have bought more ! Soft and light but not see thru, good for year-round use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happyfeet
City: North Providence
State: Rhode Island
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle Scarf
Date:December 22, 2012
I had to buy a Christmas present for a lady I really didn't know so I purchased a red sparkle scarf and it was greatly appreceated. She and her friends just "loved it"!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bernice
City: Mayesville
State: South Carolina
Great Purchase and value
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style
Great for gift giving. I have six sisters and each one received their favorite color as a Christmas gift. Should have order more for my girl friends.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
CentralOregon
City: Redmond
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Holiday Scarves
Date:December 12, 2012
I ordered a purple, lime green, and gold scarf as Christmas gifts. When they arrived they are nice but the gold looks more tan so that is a bit disappointing but the other colors are fabulous!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TucsonJan
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
ve my scarf!
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It looks beautiful! It makes my outfit look classy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Teesa
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle Scarf
Date:December 10, 2012
Pros: Style
Loved the colors and the sparkle on them. I bought several for Christmas gifts. They enhance an outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SaraC
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice Scarf
Date:December 9, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a very, very nice scarf. The material is soft and comfy, and the rhinestones, and fring add a nice touch. I bought the black and I'm tempted to buy at least one more color. It is long enough (for me), to use as a wrap too. Highly recommend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sparkle Scarf
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nini
City: Metro DC
State: Maryland
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sparkle Scarf
Date:December 6, 2012
Pros: Style, makes a very nice wrap.
Cons: nothing bad about it.
It is a beautiful scarf. It has rhinestones of various sizes embedded in it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.