CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Cozy Comfort Jacket

Comfortable zip-front jacket is a fundamental style for the season with its soft knit fabric and ribbed detail. Features convenient hip pockets and adjustable, drawstring ties at the collar. The ribbing design continues at the hem and at the long-sleeve cuffs for a fitted look. Catherines jackets are styled exclusively for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Review 1 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catlover50
City: Clio
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I love this jacket!
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I just received the green jacket the other day and it's as nice as my other two. I have it in black and magenta. What I really like about this jacket is that it's not too hot. I like to have a cover-up on some days, but I usually have to take them off after a while. This one is good for the whole day.
If you made it in a navy, I'd have one more.
I always say "if you love it, get it in all the colors!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
TMom
City: Richmond
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wearing it today
Date:April 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The color is stylish and vibrant. The textured fabric gives it a nice look that can be wore in a business casual work environment. Extremely comfortable. Sleeves are a little too long.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rivqueen
City: Toledo
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wish I had ordered more colors. The beautiful blue and the bright pink are just what I needed to spice up my spring wardrobe. If I get a chance, I will order the green and black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy Lightweight Jackets
Date:March 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are really comfortable stylish jackets. Bought one and now have all the colors. Nice when the weather gets a bit chilly or you're in an air conditioned area.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shadow
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love The Jackets
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the first of these jackets in the store and liked it so well I bought one in each color and an additional one for my sister. These casual jackets are soft, lightweight, and very comfortable. I have not washed them yet but from the feel of them they will laundry well. I would certainly recommend them to my friends. I have had so many compliments on them. They are the perfect weight and colors for spring, Plus in the deep south the weather is not so cold, therefore I can wear them year round, summer excluded.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sass
City: Port of Los Angeles
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good quality & fit
Date:January 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, size is generous
This jacket is just what I needed. It's good quality, love the fabric, and it washed up beautifully. This is the perfect jacket for me, as I live in So. Cal and I do not need a heavy coat/jacket.
So glad that I bought this.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolie
City: Erie
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Nice jacket
Date:December 22, 2012
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Just the right weight when you don't need a winter coat in PA. Ample fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
1965
State: Minnesota
Age: 55-65
Date:December 20, 2012
Cons: Fit
The style is nice but this shirt runs way tooooo big and I even ordered a size smaller based on the reviews. I live in a small town with no Catherines so I have no way to exchange this item other than returning for postage paid and ordering another and pay shipping again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cozy Comfort Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Honeybear2u
Date:December 7, 2012
Pros: Comfort
I love this jacket/sweater with it's four pockets -- 2 inside and 2 outside. It's very comfortable and looks nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.