CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop DOD $30 1.10.14 or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Metal Mesh Wristlet

Convenient wristlet comes in a sparkling, metal mesh design. Features a wrist strap for on-the-go outfits. Makes a perfect stocking stuffer!
Average Customer Rating:
3.571 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 out of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Review 1 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ncjo
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
NICE!
Date:March 23, 2013
Love this little bag. Wish I had ordered more for gifts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
magic
City: Burgaw
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great for "must carries"
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Style, good size, easy to keep up with, durable
I like small bags for parties and shopping. This wristlet will hold your basics-cell phone, gloss, tissue, cards, money, keys. Feels safe and secure around your wrist-can almost forget it. These are made of metallic material. Good look without sequins. Should be more durable. Bought both colors. Will buy more for gifts when the price is right again.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dogsmycopilot
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Cute little number
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Style
I got mine for a holiday party but I'll use it over and over. I like it, it's adorable. It's actually pretty roomy, I got most everything I needed in it: credit card and license, a lip gloss tube, a tissue or two, my little cell. It's good quality, the metal shines, the zipper doesn't stick, the stitching looks good and isn't coming out. Overall I'm happy with the one I got and am about to buy the other color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
bj1121
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
disappointed
Date:February 14, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: cheaply made
It's ok, but I wouldn't buy another one. The "sequins" are kind of cheap & scratchy. Plus they don't cover the material all the way up it'll do the job, but imo, they're cheaply mace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susi
Not great
Date:February 7, 2013
This clutch has a broken zipper. I will keep it because it would cost too much to return.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesFebruary 13, 2013
Hi Susi. We're sorry to hear that you experienced quality issues with this wristlet. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We have passed along your feedback with our Accessories department for further review. As always, we're happy to accept returns or exchanges at any time if you aren't completely satisfied.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
txdrling
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
sorry but does not zip
Date:February 7, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: zipper
love the size however it does not zip which is a problem, otherwise it is a nice piece to add to my accessory wardrobe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metal Mesh Wristlet
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mingling
City: Los Osos
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful bag
Date:December 29, 2012
Pros: Style
fun to use for quick evenings.Just right for lipstick and change.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.