CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop 40% Off All-New Looks or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Button-Up Capri

Cozy capri is unique with its multiple buttons at the hem for optional, rolled-up wear. Elastic waistband offers a custom stretch fit underneath all of your favorite tops and tees. Complete with hip pockets, back patch pockets and a zipper opening with button closure. Additional mini pocket at the knee to easily hold all of your essentials. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Button-Up Capri
Review 1 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Flee
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice Capris
Date:October 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Fit doesn't seem exactly proportional - had to put a couple of darts in front of capris, but then maybe that's just the way I'm built! LOL! Very comfortable, easy to care for, color didn't fade when washed. Will probably buy more in different colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
silver13
City: waterloo
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these pants
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, length is adjustable
They are so comfortable for those of us with a large abdomen and yet the legs fit our thinner than our stomach legs well.. Yet, women with bigger legs can wear them, too. I like that they can be shortened. Great pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JOBEAR
City: Flint
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Extremely comfortable
Date:August 22, 2013
I really like the way you can adjust the length by turning up the hem and buttoning! These are so very comfortable and have wonderful, deep pockets to carry items. The color goes well with lots of Catherines blouses. THANKS.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
judyann
Date:July 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, did not shrink
Great fit, washes beautifully, no shrinkage
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snooks47
City: Nine Mile Falls
State: Washington
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
WISH I'D ORDERED MORE COLORS!!
Date:May 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fashion forward, price (got mine on a fantastic sale)
Cons: none
I ordered these capris online as my size wasn't available at my Catherine's store in town. I'm so glad I did! You can adjust the length of the legs with the buttons and tab on lower edge of the legs. I need a shorter length, so all you petites give these capris a try---you won't be sorry you did.
The fit of the OX is perfect for me and they are oh so comfortable. I love the style (current trend) and the turquoise color I ordered is spot on for fashion color trends.
Oh, I almost forgot, they have pockets. YEAH!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Janmarie
City: Ft Wayne
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bough second pair for myself and one for my daughter. She loved them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Daisyjane
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these capris!
Date:April 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: waistband tends to roll a bit
I have three pairs of these capris. They fit very well. Leg is not tapered too much...fits a full thigh nicely. Cool & lightweight. Definitely recommend them. :)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mini
City: Baltimore
State: Maryland
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Purchase
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful shade of purple
Love the fit! Love the comfort! Love that you can adjust the length! Great!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Button-Up Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
alex5
City: pittsburgh
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Needs more color choices
Date:January 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I received these capris and just love them. I got the navy and wish that they would come in more colors. they are so comfortable and the waist is so soft..I ordered as size 0 and they fit great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.