CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Pull-On Denim Capri

Cozy denim capri has pull-on styling with a stretch elastic waistband for everyday comfort. Button tabs accent the hem for a unique finish. Pair it with your favorite tops and tanks for relaxed wear that always flatters. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pull-On Denim Capri
Review 1 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
saumom
City: Oakland City
State: Kansas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capris were very comfortable. I felt like that they are very stylish.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort with a little pizzaz!
Date:June 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Easy to pull on, very comfortable with the elastic waistband, and the button detail gives them a little pizzaz. I chose these pants specifically for wearing on the plane. Having to sit for an extended period can be uncomfortable especially with back and knee issues. I am an online college student, so I gave the capri's a trial run sitting at my computer for 4 hours. They're great! I'm confident I will be comfortable on the plane.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lavender
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 20, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
Date:April 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
these are great! I am kinda on the shorter side, and these fit just right below my knee, where they are supposed to!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Sami
City: Alliance
State: Ohio
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like these capris. So many have such wide legs,these are more fitting. I bought 4 pairs!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetoshop123
Love!
Date:March 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great length...not too long on me and light weight. VERY comfy and one of my faves now!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pull-On Denim Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
catsnorchids
City: Fort Myers
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Baggy and Frumpy
Date:March 7, 2013
Cons: Fit
The pic accompanying the description of these pants shows close-fitting, stylishly legging-like stretch capris. These are baggy and sloppy-looking through the butt and legs, while fitting in the waist. I have bought capris that fit correctly in the past, so it's NOT just my body; they are, however, getting harder and harder to find. I wish manufacturers would actually LOOK at large ladies and see how their bodies are built. Yes, we are all different, but there ARE some basic shapes: apple, pear, inverted triangle. Most of us are rather large around the middle, but that does NOT mean we want baggy butts and legs! I'm getting tired of paying shipping to and from just to try on pants that fit badly and have to return them.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 12, 2013
Thanks for your comments on our Everyday Denim Capri. We appreciate your feedback and have shared it with our Merchandising department to review so that we can provide you a better fit in our jeans and pants. Thank you again for your feedback.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.