CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Cali Peasant Top

A color-dripped ikat print provides vivid style along this mesh top. Sparkling rhinestones and studs accent the print. Features a tied keyhole neckline and three-quarter sleeves. Complete with a solid layer underneath for added coverage. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Cali Peasant Top
Review 1 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Charliegirl
City: Portland
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Wow....Love It
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors, girly
Besides the wonderful colors of blue, yellowish, and white lace (which made me feel so girly) It is the most comfortable blouse I have purchased in a long time. It is soft and hangs just right and the little peek-a-boo in front at top makes it just that much more stylish. Can't go wrong with this blouse!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Luvs2shop
City: College Station
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Prettier in person
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This top is actually prettier in person. I wasn't sure to order or not after reading reviews, but so glad I did. It is not onlya pretty top, but comfortable as well & I do not find it scratchy. I think you'll like this one!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nicki
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
beautiful product and extremely comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
CAT5416
City: Eugene
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not True to Size
Date:March 5, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
The size I normally wear but just didn't fit right. Too tight especially in the arms. Scratchy material in the arms too.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catti
City: springfield
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
I love It
Date:February 25, 2013
Pros: Comfort
The colors are great, It goes with everthing.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Macs
City: Decorah
State: Iowa
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best Purchase ever.
Date:February 24, 2013
It is the best top I have and its petite in 1x and that's hard to find.I love it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NYGAL
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love. It!
Date:February 21, 2013
Very comfy and great fabric for spring vacation, can't wait to wear!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cali Peasant Top
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Peg17
City: Loveland
State: Colorado
Age: 55-65
Not Thrilled
Date:February 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, material
I was less than thrilled with this top. I didn't like the material and it wasn't as long as I thought it would be. I plan to return it.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesFebruary 12, 2013
Hi Peg. We're sorry you're disappointed with the fabric and length of this top. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We have passed along your feedback with our Merchandising department for further review. Thanks for your comment!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.