CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Featherfall Tee

Cozy, stretch cotton tee features unique, falling feathers along its V-neckline. A metallic glitter glow accents the print for added shine. Short sleeves complete the relaxed style. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Featherfall Tee
Review 1 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
10grands
State: Wisconsin
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great buy
Date:June 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: head openings are too large, top needs to be two inches longer
Very comfortable, as are all Catherines tops! The tagless tees will make you feel like you are in your pajamas! The head openings tend to be about two inches too large on most tops, and I wish the tops were a bit roomier on the hemline, and about two inches longer to allow for shrinkage. But overall, these are the best fitting clothes for us plus size ladies. I get many compliments on my wardrobe now, something that never happened before I found Catherines about a year ago!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
caro1der
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Great shirt - very pretty. Casual with a dressy flare. It does run a sizer large, so you should try it on first or order a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
eve1
City: detroit
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Worst purchase ever!
Date:April 27, 2013
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I ordered my normal size and it fit well, at first. Then I had to keep pulling the shirt down because it is too small in the bust and the v-neck was riding up to my neck. This one is going to the rag box as it is poor quality. Don't waste your money on this one!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesApril 30, 2013
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with this top. We'll be sure to share your feedback with our Design Team as we plan future collections.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
kota
freefall
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Excellent fit and very cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BayouMom
City: Baton Rouge
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love it
Date:April 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the black one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Citrus
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cuter than a plain t shirt
Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I tried this short on in the store. A plus is that it comes in many colors. I'm really not a fan of V-neck t-shirts. This shirt fits very smoothly across the bust so it requires a well-fitting seamless bra underneath. I decided not to buy it because I liked the Fresh Feather T better. It had a more striking pattern and did not accentuate everything under the shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Grannie
Good Purchase
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Nice colors, great marerial and comfortable. Runs on the bigger side.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Featherfall Tee
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tobaccolady2
City: Kenton
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love this shirt! so does the hubby!
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Ordered this shirt, was delivered in a very timely manner, it fits true to size, not too baggy, not too tight, love the color and the hubby likes how it looks on me too! May go back and get a few in other colors!
Would recommend anyone to buy these!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.