CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Enamel Button Capri

Cozy twill capri is a comfortable, everyday piece with its pull-on styling and all-around, stretch elastic waistband. Three enamel buttons accent the slit hem for a unique finish. Pair it with any of your favorite tops and tees for an ultimate relaxed look. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 out of 14(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Enamel Button Capri
Review 1 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
young4ever
City: Scranton
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great black capris
Date:July 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fit is great...length is good....material is soft and comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
gerkel
State: Michigan
Shopping Preference: Online
loved them
Date:July 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
they are perfect... long enough to pass the workplace test, comfy for sitting 8 hours and still feel and look good for dinner out.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
For A Cool Summer
Date:June 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this capri in beige to match a tee shirt I bought. It has a nice stratch to it due to my favorite spandex. The beige will go with a lot of my clothes. It's cool and breezy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
drsuzieq
Color not true
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Item not as described
Very Comfortable but the blue ones are really violet.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 17, 2013
We're glad to hear you like this capri! Please note: our spectrum blue color is more like a bright blue than a violet. Hope this helps. Thanks for your feedback!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Kane
Nice
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I like these capris they were a little bigger for the size but I plan to wear them any way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolina
City: Fargo
State: North Dakota
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these capris!
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These capris are a great value. They look good and feel good on.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
upstategal
City: Upstate
State: New York
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Soooo comfortable!
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, no ironing needed
I tried these on at the store and bought one pair. They were so comfortable I bought two more pair on line. Easy to go from casual to a little more dressy. I'll be living in these pants this summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
dasuri
City: Lima
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
LOVE THESE CAPRIS
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
There is not anything about these that I don't love. They are perfect!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
whitehydrangea
City: West Monroe
State: Louisiana
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
love this purchase
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I ordered the black, white, and khaki. They are so comfortable!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tuny
City: chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
just what I needed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ladyshopper
City: Scottsdale
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I sit all day and these are really comfortable. No saging or bunching.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Stinkerbelle1952
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Luv these pants
Date:April 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have a black pair and a white pair. Intend to grt one of every color!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Kylady
Taper the legs...
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: too full in the legs
I liked the capris but the legs were too big. Need to taylor the legs down more...too full. But I always have trouble with the fullness in Catherine's pants. Win some..lose some.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Enamel Button Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wareimp
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort & Looks!
Date:March 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The comfort is there and they are attractive and stylish.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.