CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Bras or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Framed Scoopneck

Made of supremely-soft, stretch cotton, this knit tee is distinct with its four-row seam detail at the scoop neckline. Short-sleeve style comes in multiple colors for everyday wear. Pair with any of our Suprema bottoms for ultimate relaxation. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
10 out of 13(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Review 1 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mrswash
State: Michigan
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Basic Tee
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Comfort
this is a nice basic tee. fits as I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Devine
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Superma framed scoopneck
Date:June 26, 2013
Those shirt seems to be too short in length. I like my shirts
At least 32in long so if they were that long I would
Buy more right now I only have 1 of them.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJuly 3, 2013
Thanks for your comments! Most of our styles are 30" long, but we do have items currently online, like our Bright Rainforest Top and Filigree Tee, that are 34" long. We also have several tunics that feature a 32" length or longer. We'll keep your feedback in mind when designing future collections. Thanks for sharing!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
RED1947
City: PARMA
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
LIKE IT
Date:May 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
THIS TOP IS GOOD FOR CASUAL WEAR WITH JEANS OR, WITH A PIECE OF JEWELRY & DRESS PANTS, A DINNER DATE OR A SUMMER PARTY. TOO BAD EVERYTHING IN THE "PERFECT PRICE" SOLID COLOR CATEGORY COMES IN THE SAME 6-8 COLORS. MAYBE THE OLD MEN BUYERS SHOULD GET SOME HELP FROM YOUNG(ER) FEMALES WHEN PICKING OUT THE COLORS (& STYLES) FOR CATHERINE'S.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rockford
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great tee for casual wear, very comfortable. Washes and dries with very little wrinkles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joansm0
City: Lubbock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Scoopneck
Date:May 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable, looks good, can dress it up or down
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wheeler
City: Madison
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Basic, minimal shrinkage
Date:April 28, 2013
This is a comfortable basic tee. It had minimal shrinkage after the first washing and drying (on high heat). My only complaint is that the color "metal blue" was closer to a shade of purple. I returned that color since it was not what I expected based on the online picture. I did keep two basics, black and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Susiem
City: Toms River
State: New Jersey
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Style, Fit
It was soon soft as promised but oversized. Did not like the spandex content.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LaurelC43
LOVE IT!
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, flattering neckline, nice fabric
I bought this t-shirt to take on a trip to wear with jeans. It was so nice, I wore it with a pair of black pants to work. NICE weight, nice length, and nice fit. I love it so much, I'm ordering FIVE more!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Annie1958
City: Bowling Green
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful Tee
Date:March 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tee is so soft and washes well. The colors are beautiful and the longer length is flattering. Absolutely love these tees.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
kelsey60
City: Norfolk
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Shirts are too long-
Date:March 11, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I have always bought my shirts at Catherines until this year. I bought 4 shirts and returned each one because they were way too long. None of the shirts were marked as being long but they were. If Cathrines is now onlycarrying long shirts I will have to buy elsewhere .
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 19, 2013
Hi Kelsey. Thank you for your feedback. We double-checked with our merchants and this top is 30" long, which is our usual length. We would suggest trying any of our petite tops, which are a few inches shorter and might be just the right length for your shape. Hope this helps!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
So Comfortable
Date:March 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Anything with cotton/spandex is comfortable. Washes and dries well. It's so comfortable and a nice length. The neckline is a little different than just an ordinary tee shirt. It seems to dress it up a little. Bought some to wear with a reversible jacket. Comfortable and a nice fit.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
percy
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice
Date:March 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Nice shirt without beads etc that keep falling off. Good fit and feel.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Framed Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Redhott
City: Huntington
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2013
Like the style of the neckline.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.