CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a variety of colors and prints. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
4kidsmom
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful color
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
This bra is a beautiful color and is very comfortable. I purchased it because it is the same color as the dress I am wearing for my daughter's wedding. Unfortunately, there is no padding in the cups, which leads to sagging. So, for the perky size DD out there, it would be perfect, for me, not so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Flip
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
They didn't have my size and I had to get a smaller one with bigger cups. But it fit great! I love this one and will buy more in my size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GoMom
City: Champaign
State: Illinois
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Cute and Comfortable!
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
This bra is both cute and comfortable. This material is perfect for hot and humid days.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
tnredhead
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
not for me
Date:August 19, 2013
Cons: Comfort
I ordered 2 of this style to be delivered to my local store. When I picked them up I tried one on before I left the store to make sure they fit. I don't usually order bras as they all seem to fit different. I was satisfied with the fit for the short time I had it on and actually purchased another one from the sale rack at the store. After washing the bras that night I wore one the next day. The elastic from the strap that goes under my arm is not comfortable and cuts into my side. It looks like a soft ribbon but cuts in and itches. After about 3 hours I could not stand the discomfort and changed. I now have 3 bras I can't wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopper55
Great Price
Date:August 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very comfortable and a great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penelopetc
City: LaVista
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love my bra
Date:August 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I was thrilled when I saw my bras. The color is beautiful and I love the elastic around the back for a more comfortable fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sar1157
City: Clayton
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very comfortable
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was looking for a comfortable bra and this is it. Hard to find one without the wire and fits well
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lafree
New try
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I liked what I saw and had to have it. It's adjustable on straps. I am satisfied with this purchase.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ruthy
City: fort worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
fits great
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
i wanted some cotton bras for the hot summer time. this works great when i sweat. really cools me off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Serenada® No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Barbidoll13
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
the most comfortable bra ever
Date:July 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love love love this style bra. Straps don't fall off my shoulders. Will buy more!!!!!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.