CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Just Reduced or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Classic Polo

Supremely soft, this stretch cotton knit is fashioned in a classic polo design and comes in multiple colors for everyday wear. Features a henley buttonfront, short sleeves and side slits at the hem for added ease and movement. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Classic Polo
Review 1 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
VeryMary
Suprema Polo
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
The Suprema material is lovely to wash and wear. I've got a half dozen or so tops in various styles and all fit well and drape nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Helleborea
City: PDX
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 30, 2013
Pros: Comfort, colour
Lovely soft fabric, great length (I'm tall and shirts usually run short) and fabulous colour. Very happy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
InfoBabe
City: San Diego
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
1-2-3 times a lady
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I got three colors: purple, teal, and white.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CindyA
City: Starkville
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Love it.
Date:July 11, 2013
Best buy for the money. It can be worn casually with jeans or dressed up for work. I have 3 colors wish I had bought every color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mozjo
City: Frankfort
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:June 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very nice material - dressier than a regular cotton polo
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
tommysgal01
Great Polo
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This was the second time I've purchased some of these shirts. Earlier in the Spring I purchased two and loved them. So, I purchased two more in different colors. The colors are true, and the shirts are well made. I will probably purchase more in the future.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jazi
City: syracuse
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best summer/spring shirt
Date:April 27, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Best shirt I own. I now have it in 5 colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
radiodiva
City: Union
State: New Jersey
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfortable
Date:April 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in purple. The color is deep and beautiful. The fabric is light-weight and soft - very comfortable. Looks great with jeans, capris or shorts. I am a solid 16 with a big chest and I bought the OX-14/16. It fits great - not too loose, not tight at all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
PirateGirl
State: Maryland
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice but sizing seems inconsistent
Date:March 30, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I got this in black and purple. The black fit as expected, but the purple was MUCH shorter than the black, maybe even 2 inches shorter--it fits like a shirt with a 28-inch length. I bought these because I wanted a longer shirt, so the purple shirt is going back.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesApril 1, 2013
Thanks for your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience with the sizing of this shirt. It may be possible that you received a petite size. If you call or email our Customer Service department, we would be happy to help you with an exchange or return right away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
borntoshop
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfortable
Date:March 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased this blouse in 2 different colors. They are both comfortable, wash up well, no pilling. I do dry these in low heat in dryer and never had any problems with skrinkage. I found these to be true to size. I have had compliments on the regal purple color about 3 times.
Very nice blouse will buy some more when I get the chance!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Dani144
Get size smaller!
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
I ordered my usually size, and it was way too lose- get a size smaller! I like the shirts, and will be returning them and getting a smaller size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Classic Polo
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
joyo
City: Jefferson City
State: Missouri
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfy
Date:February 28, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I don't love the stitching on the inside of the collar. The black shirt had white stitching inside. Otherwise, a nice shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.