CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $9.99 Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Knit Capri

A timeless favorite that's essential to every wardrobe, this knit pull-on capri features supremely-soft, stretch cotton for everyday comfort. An all-around elastic waistband and convenient hip pockets complete the cozy style. Pair with any of our Suprema tops for ultimate relaxation. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (44 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
8
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
2
40 out of 44(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Knit Capri
Review 1 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HWIE1154
City: Omaha
State: Nebraska
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Great Deal
Date:October 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color!
These are awesome. I bought a pair for my neighbor and she loves them too!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catherinesshopperonly
City: Orlando
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these Capri
Date:October 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: waist band isn't stretchy enough
These capris are great. I have bought 4 pairs in different colors. They are soft, fit well, and look stylish. The only issue was the I had to replace the elastic in the waist.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
CiniRee
Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Good color on photo. Wears great, keeps it's shape.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Vibe
City: Mississauga Canada
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Best buy
Date:October 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Found the capris to be very comfortably length was just right and love the pockets
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
zoops
City: union city
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
suprema capri
Date:October 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
They are as comfortable as the regular length pants are. They do tend to run larger, I would recomment ordering a size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DonnaC
City: Knightstown
State: Indiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Quality of material
Date:October 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality of material
I really liked these capris because the quality of the material was so good. It was thick enough to be strong for wear and tear but yet not bulky. The pockets made the capris very functional for me also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mimi78660
City: Round Rock
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Got my britches fast!
Date:October 6, 2013
Fast and wonderful service. Really liked that I did not have to pay postage.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pawney
City: Ashburn
State: Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable and attractive
Date:September 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these capris. Get them every year.. Part of my staple wardrobe. I have them in all colors..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Phillygal
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great summer capri
Date:September 20, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: i wish the bottom of the capri was not as wide, the black seems to fade after a few washes
I bought theses capris on a today special for a great price and feel I got a lot of wear out of a super comfortable capri that on a short person like myself (I'm 5ft tall) Lays just around my ankle a length that is fashionable this summer.I wish the colors didn't fade as quickly as they do.I wash in cold water but that new dark black or navy look seemed faded after the second wash.Still a great comfortable pair of pants.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anonymous
City: REDONDO BEACH
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
LOVE THEM LOVE THEM LOVE THEM
Date:September 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
ONLY NEGATIVE COMMENT IS THAT I CAN NOT GET MORE LIKE THIS. FIT WELL LOOK GREAT, NICE NICE NICE STYLE. I WANT MORE
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
shashaky
City: Louisville
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 30, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love the suprema capri. There is nothing better as far as I am concerned. They are comfortable, the price is right, and the petite is perfect for us short gals. I also love the suprema shirts. They are comfortable as well, and cool in the hot weather.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
joybear3
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
comfortable
Date:August 27, 2013
Very comfortable and reasonable price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Manka3
City: Dunmore,
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great purchase and price
Date:August 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great sale
I always love the fit of Suprema fashion. That I was able to get the pants on sale with no shipping charges, made it that much better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
terski
City: Green Bay
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
fit
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, too long
too long, that's why I had to order a petite.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Teacher60
City: Mount Union
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Just so so
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I am losing weight and ordered these in a 3x but they are terrible big. Also, the material seems rather wrinkly.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IMPAC
City: Arlington
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great wearable crops
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, quality, fabric weight, construction
I have purchased Perfect Fit items for years because the quality is good and the price is fair. When these crop pants went on sale, I had to stock up. They are so comfortable and they look nice and as such, when I wear them, I am and comfortable and because of that, I look nicer. I purchased a beautiful blue top that has a white inset at the neck and wore them with a pair of these pants in white. That looked so nice that even my husband commented on how nice I looked. The only thing that I have mixed feelings about are the pockets-they add a bit of bulk that I am not thrilled with but at the same time, I am sometimes quite happy to have the pockets. They come in handy for a drivers license or a note or some other small thing that I think I would keep them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PinkSaturn
City: Endwell
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love the pockets, don't wrinkle
I ordered a pair in black and was so pleased with them I went back and ordered the olive and navy. The look great, feel wonderful (very soft), fit is right on and very forgiving, very comfortable, wash beautifully and don't wrinkle. I would highly recommend these to anyone who loves comfort, but still wants to look great and up-to-date.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
grammaoftwo
City: Des Plaines
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
this is a triple good buy
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, price
I like the style, comfort and price. Can't go wrong with these capris.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Yorkie
City: Kenosha
State: Wisconsin
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:August 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
According to the charts for petite and sizing it was Hugh on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Suprema Knit Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
IBEME
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Sizing is generous
Date:August 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
The capri is very comfortable, after I returned the original for a smaller size, one size smaller.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>