CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Buy 1, Get 1 Free Bras or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck

Cozy knit tee is made of supremely-soft, stretch cotton for a relaxed fit. A delicate satin trim accents the V-neckline. Short-sleeve style comes in multiple colors for everyday wear. Pair with any of our Suprema bottoms for ultimate comfort. Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Review 1 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Catie
Catherine's never disappoints
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I love the slightly longer length of the majority of the tops, it makes a definite difference in the look for the outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
carolbythebeach
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online and by phone
Great top for Great Price
Date:August 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, wash and dry and keep their shape and don't fade
I bought this top in several colors. The fit is true to size and very comfortable. It is perfect for almost any occasion that is informal. They wash and dry well too and keep their shape and color.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ahawkins
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, long enough!
fits well and flattering
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Starlight
Dress it up or down
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wear these shirts for everyday wear and out to dinner. The colors are great. They are tough enough to wash every week and still look fresh and new.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super
Great
Date:August 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought 5 of them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Leevilsnanny
City: Burke
State: Virginia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good everyday shirts
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I was looking for simple everyday shirts and these fit the bill
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
algirl
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these tees. They are so soft and comfortable. The satin trim at he neckline dresses it up a tad.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
azlady
City: tucson
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:March 1, 2013
These make great summer shirts in hot Arizona--comfortable and cool.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Twee
City: Ocala
State: Florida
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Such a good buy
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this shirt. I got the polo also and they are both so soft and comftable to wear. I got the blue and it is somewhat darker than the picture shows but still I love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Satin Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
littlebird
City: Seminole
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
must have staple
Date:February 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
It's a fashion staple, but one that can be elusive to find in a quality fabrication. This one fits the bill. Very soft. Very lightweight. Most importantly for my comfort, it has a touch of spandex, so it moves with me and looks more pulled together for work. I would have given it all fives except the vneck is a little close for my liking- it should show a little more cleavage and would be cooler in the hot weather if it didn't stay so high on the neckline. Also, the shirt is cut a bit boxy for us big girls- they could have gotten away with using side vents at the hem which would have made for a more flattering garment.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.