CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Extra 60% Off Last Chance Clearance or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Paisley Dream Tunic

Refresh your wardrobe with this bright, lightweight top with a beautiful paisley print. A solid border trim at the hem complements the look. Finished with draping, three-quarter sleeves and side slits at the hem. Layer our Timeless Tank underneath for spring-ready style. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Paisley Dream Tunic
Review 1 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Sisu
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful but way too sheer!
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: too sheer
This blouse is just as beautiful in real life as it is online. I sent it back, however, because it's so sheer. It's true that it needs a tank, but it's nearly transparent. I wouldn't feel comfortable in it any more than I would feel if I were wearing a sleeveless blouse.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bigguy184
City: waltham
State: Massachusetts
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
beautifull
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fabric, sexy, and fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nana26
City: cumberland
State: Rhode Island
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
lovely, lovely, lovely
Date:April 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
made me feel like spring wearing this blouse , even though it was 32 degrees outside . bright and comfy all the way.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
winky
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Too Thin
Date:March 30, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style
The top was very tight. It was also very see through. It did not run true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Reina
City: Houston
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful Spring Top
Date:March 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Soft, feminine styling, Very modern and current fashion trend. Fits great and true to size. I wish it had also been displayed with the right tank top to go under to make my selection easier. I had to place a second order and wait to wear it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catluvr
City: Jackson
State: Mississippi
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COLORFUL CUTE TOP
Date:March 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: see through fabric
This is a beautiful top; however, it is sheer see through so must have a tank or cami underneath. You could use white or any of the colors in the top. I don't like lots of layers in the hot summers in the south so I'm not sure I am keeping this one due to that fact. It is a beautiful blouse but will need something underneath. I noticed another reviewer said the same thing and Catherine's added that to the description. Definitely a beautiful top but needs a layers underneath. Great colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Paisley Dream Tunic
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happydz12
State: Texas
Age: 25-34
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Print & Color
Date:March 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: see through
This tunic is bright and colorful which is perfect for spring. However, the fabric is very thin and sheer. It definitely needs a cami underneath.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMarch 18, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We have added your suggestion of layering a tank underneath this tunic to the product description so others know for the future. Thank you again for your comments!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.