CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Messaging 11.26.13 or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Linen Capri

Lightweight linen fabric is perfect for relaxed, summer style. Capri hem offers breezy comfort with an on-trend look. Elastic back waistband ensures a cozy, stretch fit. Features deep waist and back pockets. Complete with a zip opening and button closure. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(5 Reviews) 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (5 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
2 out of 5(40%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Linen Capri
Review 1 for Linen Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Nisa
City: Chicago
State: Illinois
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Stylish
Date:October 3, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort
I bought these pants in white, but I did not like that they were lined with polyester and they ripped the first time that I wore them.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesOctober 8, 2013
We're sorry to hear about your disappointing experience with this capri. Please call or email our Customer Service department so we can look further into this issue for you. We apologize for the inconvenience and hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Linen Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
jrwinter
City: portland
State: Oregon
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
most comfortable!
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
so comfortable, stretch waistband, very light material!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Linen Capri
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
neet2256
City: st, Louis
State: Missouri
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
just ok
Date:August 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
I looked forward to these but the fit is odd, I think I must get them altered. legs are too wide.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Linen Capri
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Jennifer
City: Asheville
State: North Carolina
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
unlike anything I have every bought before
Date:July 19, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit
Just got the pants in the mail yesterday and wearing today and the lining makes them fit smaller than they should and now as I sit at work in my new pants the lining has ripped!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJuly 26, 2013
We're sorry to hear that you experienced quality issues with this capri. If you call or email our Customer Service department, we'd be happy to assist you with an exchange or return. We apologize again for the inconvenience and hope to hear from you soon so we can fix the issue right away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Linen Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rockford
City: Rockford
State: Illinois
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Washes and dries without many wrinkles. Material is a bit stiff but has stretch.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.