CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $12.99 Styles or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Knit Jean Capri

On-trend and completely comfortable, our knit jean capri polishes off your outfit with sleek style and a cozy fit. Relaxed, pull-on design gives the illusion of front detail with a faux zipper placket and faux front pockets. Elastic waistband on back stretches to your shape. Complete with convenient, deep back pockets. It’s the perfect capri for work-to-weekend looks. Catherines pants are specifically designed with the plus size woman in mind.
Average Customer Rating:
4.714 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Knit Jean Capri
Review 1 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JerseyMom
City: Keyport
State: New Jersey
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Love these capris
Date:July 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Got these capris in the black and blue jean colors.. They are wonderful! My only complaint is the fake front pockets. I wish they were real pockets instead of all sewn together.
That would make them perfect.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candace53
City: Greensboro
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nothing but comfort and COMPLIMENTS
Date:July 11, 2013
Pros: Comfort
I got these because the knit jeans I have are, to borrow a comment from a friend, "better than bein' nekid". These are just as comfortable as the full length jeans, and everytime I wear them I get asked where did I find them and told how great they look. I recommend these highly. Great jean capri.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1HotTicket
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and stylish. Go to item in my closet. Able to dress up or down. Love them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AvidShopper
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:July 1, 2013
Very comfortable. After wash & dry ...still holds shape. Very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lovetoshop2
City: New Port Richey
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The BEST capri's ever!!
Date:June 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are the most comfortable capri's that I have ever worn! They feel like pajama pants but look like denim.They are soft,not thin and have a very nice feel to them.The fit is great.They are stretch all over and they don't stretch out and look baggie after wearing them all day,I just bought another pair in denim and also black.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mjtn
City: clarksville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great alternative to shorts
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fabric is lighter than the long jeans, so even better for summer in the south.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Knit Jean Capri
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fluffy46
City: Haughton
State: Louisiana
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: pictured showed straight at bottom but was not
I was a little disappointed that the bottom of the pants were not straight leg, they kinda flared out a little. Other than that, I liked the way they feel.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMay 10, 2013
Thanks for your comments on our capri. We have confirmed with our Merchandising department that this style does have a straight leg. Please give us a call if we can help you with a return or exchange. Thanks again for your feedback.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.