CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief

Stretch, seamless hi-cut panty features a mix of thick and thin stripes. Solid stretch waistband offers added comfort. Just one choice from a collection designed to fit you beautifully. Catherines intimates fit and flatter the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Review 1 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Roxmarita
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Undies Ever!
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is the first time I've tried these undies because I have such an issue with ride up in most undies. I took a shot and these are the best, most comfortable undies ever. Zero ride up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sr202
City: Forest Park
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it it is a great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BostonKris
City: Burlington
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit and match
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the stretch cami and wanted a pair of panties to match. These were perfect and the fit was amazing. I purchased several and would definitely recommend them. The gals at the shop are always so friendly and helpful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sweetums
City: Republic
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfortable Ever
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I purchased my first pair, the clerk said they felt like you have no panties on. This is very true. They are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
catherinesrocks
Love The Fit
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
May be the most comfortable briefs I have ever owned. Stays in place and love the high leg opening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Berries
City: Andrews
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful fit.
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
I was not disappointed in this purchase at all. Wonderful fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
samm
City: roseville
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Snowbird
City: Quartzsite
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Comfortable
Date:February 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I really like the seamless. Started with one pair and now have eight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Lani
City: Burbank
State: California
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice fit, no riding up
Date:February 7, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: snag
These are very comfortable and attractive. They do tend to snag, so wash and wear with care.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pennypup
City: Milwaukie
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Comfort
Date:December 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, fabric
These are made of a great fabric. They do not bunch up or roll and stay very smooth. The fabric is a nice weight.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.