CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop PANTIES 3/$45 or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief

Our comfortable panty comes in a stretch, seamless fabric for a smooth fit. Choose from a variety of fresh colors in a slimming stripe pattern. The hi-cut brief design offers the same full coverage in the back as our full brief, but with a higher cut leg. The stretch elastic band sits comfortably on the waist. Just one choice from a collection designed to fit you beautifully. Catherines intimates fit and flatter the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.696 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
5 stars
18
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
22 out of 23(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Review 1 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Amarillo
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:July 8, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:June 23, 2016
Pros: Comfort
Very comfortable underwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
uncomfortable undies
Date:March 21, 2016
Cons: Comfort, Fit, Item not as described
These were hot and did not fit true to size even though they were described the same. They fit small and the nylon was hot. I like mostly cotton the best.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: New Orleans
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Hi Cut Brief
Date:November 13, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
I recently purchased several of these and prefer them to the Full Cut Brief because they were a little shorter. They still provided full coverage and the fabric was great.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Great fit
Date:November 5, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
These fit and feel wonderful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Hampton
State: Virginia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Super Comfy!
Date:October 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
Cons: no cons
These were a bit more pricey than the others but so worth the extra money! They are so comfortable and they fit perfect!The others I bought fell apart before and after the first wash, all 6 pairs! Ive already worn and washed 12 pairs of these and they wash and wear beautifully!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
State: North Carolina
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 27, 2015
Pros: Comfort
The most comfortable under wear I ever bought
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Nashville
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
great fiit
Date:August 16, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Style, Fit
very comfortable highly recommended
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Oakland
State: Oregon
Shopping Preference: In store
Seemless high-cut brief
Date:June 15, 2015
Pros: Comfort, Fit
Cons: leg openings ride up in back
I haven't worn briefs since I was a child, but I like these. Seemless, yes, but extremely comfortable and they minimize bulges! The only drawback is that the leg openings in back ride up, but not as badly as some other brands. Overall, I love these!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Date:April 22, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
great fit! very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:April 1, 2015
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Very Comfortable and nice look and feel
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these panties
Date:November 19, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought a couple of pairs on clearance and absolutely loved them. Next chance I got, I bought 3 more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
City: Tyler
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:October 30, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable with just the right give in all the right places.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Little Rock
State: Arkansas
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Best Undies Ever!
Date:September 28, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
This is the first time I've tried these undies because I have such an issue with ride up in most undies. I took a shot and these are the best, most comfortable undies ever. Zero ride up!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Forest Park
State: Georgia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:August 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like it it is a great fit
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Burlington
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Great fit and match
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I purchased the stretch cami and wanted a pair of panties to match. These were perfect and the fit was amazing. I purchased several and would definitely recommend them. The gals at the shop are always so friendly and helpful!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Republic
State: Missouri
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store
Most Comfortable Ever
Date:June 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
When I purchased my first pair, the clerk said they felt like you have no panties on. This is very true. They are the most comfortable panties I have ever worn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love The Fit
Date:May 8, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
May be the most comfortable briefs I have ever owned. Stays in place and love the high leg opening.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: Andrews
State: South Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful fit.
Date:April 22, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
I was not disappointed in this purchase at all. Wonderful fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Shadow Stripe Seamless Hi-Cut Brief
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
City: roseville
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:March 24, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these panties
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>