CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Messaging 11.26.13 or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Rainforest Scoopneck

A lovely lace overlay in a mix of animal prints and colorful shades creates a rainforest appeal on this scoopneck top. Delicate lace also covers the short sleeves. Pair it with gold bangles and sleek hoops to complete your bold look. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
4 out of 7(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainforest Scoopneck
Review 1 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Pookie2007
City: Somerset
State: Kentucky
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Nice looking top
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
I have received several compliments on the top. The arms are a little snug. It fits well otherwise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
summerbreeze
City: Philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not at all what I expected
Date:May 3, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
I was extremely disappointed by the quality of this blouse. I would not recommend it to anyone.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Sisu
City: Miami
State: Florida
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Jury's still out
Date:April 27, 2013
Cons: Item not as described
I honestly logged in to see this shirt online--to see why I had ordered it in the first place. It's like three different shirts: the back is one pattern, the undershirt in the front is one pattern, and the lace on top and the sleeves is a third pattern. It all doesn't really go together very well. Sleeves are tight. Not sure if I'm keeping it or sending it back.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMay 3, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your comments and have shared it with our Design Team to review.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
LynnL
City: Tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Not very pretty
Date:April 18, 2013
When this came in the mail I didn't even try it on. It was ugly. The colors were not the same as on the internet as all of the colors seemed smudged and dirty. And, it was more of an overall orange rather than a mixture of pinks/oranges/yellows/black. I did not like the fabric either. I took this top back to the store.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SALLYGOOSE
City: HAZEN
State: Arkansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVED THIS TOP, BUT I HAVE TO SEND IT BACK
Date:April 16, 2013
Pros: Style
Cons: Fit, Comfort, not long enough
LOVED THIS TOP JUST WASN'T LONG ENOUGH, I COME ACROSS THIS PROBLEM ALOT.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
mamawlou
City: Section
State: Alabama
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lou
Date:April 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit
Love this top, but the sleeves are way to tight........hardly ever have this problem with Catherine's tops, but this one, the way it is made, they are to small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rainforest Scoopneck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pontiacfan
City: Rural
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great top
Date:April 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Perfect spring top
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.