CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck

Knit, short-sleeve tee is made of supremely-soft, stretch cotton for ultimate comfort. A delicate, picot trim adds embellishment to the double-row V-neckline. Comes in a fresh mix of solid colors for you to wear every day of the week. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 out of 14(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Review 1 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Countrylibrarian
City: OC
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
very nice
Date:September 3, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
I like the stretch - and the fact that even with the stretch it's a roomy cut, not skin tight. Color is lovely, collar detail very nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
amazon38
City: Grants Pass
State: Oregon
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
nice t shirt
Date:August 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Fits great falls nice over my curves yet not too baggy. color is beautiful..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
lobster
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great basic for layering
Date:August 19, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Have this top in other colors also. Love the comfort that the bit of lycra stretch provides, Packs nicely too...with less weight and wrinkling of 100% cotton.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
champaignsassy
City: Morganton
State: North Carolina
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love these shirts! I bought 4 different colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
algirl
City: Dothan
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Love
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love these tees. Love the detail around the neckline. Soo oft and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NCBookGirl
Really Comfortable!
Date:June 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in 2 different colors, I like it so much. Very comfortable, and the detailing at the neck is just enough to make it a step up from just a t shirt.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
StillLooking4Jeans
Best go-to top!
Date:June 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
These are replacing the cotton t-shirts I used to wear with jeans/capris/shorts. A nice, classy addition to my wardrobe. Fantastic fit and wear. My usual size is 26/28, but in Suprema I order the 2X...3X bags on me. LOVE the variety of colors!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Southernbelle
City: Tampa
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Very comfortable
Date:June 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This tee shirt looks fantastic. It is true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ChubbyMama
Date:June 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
Fits big under the arms but love the soft slightly stretch fabric; very comfortable and just thick enough to have a quality feel but thin enough to not be too hot for summer.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
happyshopper79
Love it!
Date:May 20, 2013
Very happy with the style, comfort and fit of this top. I will order more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ziggyzoo
City: Warren
State: Ohio
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love these
Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fabric and the detail at the neck. Fits true to size and launders well
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
snowcap
City: Des Moines
State: Iowa
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect! I want more!
Date:May 18, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, added touches
These shirts are wonderful and so comfortable! I have the turquoise and hot pink and just ordered 2 of the white. They are so clean looking, a class act. They are just a T-shirt but more with the fancy finishing around the neckline. You've taken a simple design and really made it better. Thanks! I like t-shirts and these take it to another level, casual but can be dressed up. The fit is perfect although I haven't washed mine yet so don't know if it will shrink a little but that would be OK also since the shirt is roomy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DJSMom
Love this Shirt!
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Wonderful shirt for summer. I bought 3 colors for vacation. These shirts are perfect with the white capris I got from Catherines, the 30 inch length is just right. If you are thinking about buying this shirt... Don't wait.... You will be Happy you did!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Suprema Lattice Trim V-Neck
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Terryberry
Very comfortable!
Date:May 6, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors!
I love these tops! Very comfortable, long enough sleeves to cover 'batwings'... Beautiful colors..great fabric!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.