CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra

No lines, no bumps, and best of all...no wire. Our best-selling bra in a variety of colors and prints, features an innovative design that eliminates bumps and lines and smooths your back. The no-wire style offers comfort for everyday wear. Seamless cups give ultimate shaping and support. Provides full, lightweight coverage for a flawless fit. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Review 1 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
yenifer
City: Orange County
State: California
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
it took 52 years to find this bra!!
Date:March 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
..I didn't start wearing one till I was 12!
This is the most comfortable bra I have ever worn...bar none!!
The style is very nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LuckyShopper
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Great Buy
Date:March 13, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: needs multiple colors
Very comfortable throughout the entire day.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Candie
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store
Date:February 25, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I love this bra. The fit is wonderful. Never knew I was buying the wrong size until I tried this bra on in Catherine's.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsBB
City: Fort Worth
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Wonderful
Date:February 9, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is the best fitting and most comfortable bra I have ever purchased. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
harwick1
City: lower burrell
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
wrong size
Date:February 2, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
ordered wrong size,. I have another color in this style, and I love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sue72
City: fraser
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
great purchase
Date:January 26, 2014
Pros: Fit, Comfort
Cons: Style
very comfortable, looks and feels great under all my clothes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ladyoflove
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very good bra
Date:January 20, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, suppergood support
This bra is stylish, comfortable & most importantly good good support. I would buy every color if they were available. Make you look and feel like 16 again. no lie.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bettybettybja
City: liverpool
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
bra
Date:January 18, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
most comfy bra ever wore even thou hi price I never in my live pay $ 44 for a bra ever. I enjoy wearing it so much I will be buying more thank you for making just comfy bra and underwear
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
turner65
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
great but
Date:December 23, 2013
Pros: Fit, Comfort
first time i have tried this bra. it was on clearance so i thought i would give it a try. best decision love it
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Back-Smoother No-Wire Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Rachelle
City: Huntsville
State: Alabama
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: Online
Good Bra
Date:September 23, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it is often difficult to find good comfortable fitting bras that do not hurt in the shoulders. I am pleased with this purchase, I am also glad that it was affordable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.