CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Water's Edge Cardigan

A watercolor floral print exudes beauty along this sheer, open-front cardigan. Asymmetrical hem falls longer on each side for a flattering finish. Complete with wide sleeves that drape nicely over your arms. Layer it over our Coming & Going Maxi for a graceful look or pair it with a solid tank and capris for fresh style. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Water's Edge Cardigan
Review 1 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nonnie
City: Aurora
State: Ohio
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Cardigan
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this cardigan. I am wearing with a maxi dress to a wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
leonice
City: bowling green
State: Kentucky
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
great fit
Date:June 15, 2013
Pros: all the above
love, love, loveit! I tried on 0x-2x looked great.I wear 18w
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JodiH
City: Rochester
State: Michigan
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
LOVE it!
Date:June 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool in summer temps
Love, love, love this.....we dress up often and I purchased both colors to wear over long dresses.....fashionable and cool to wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fitzi
City: Colmesneil
State: Texas
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Perfect for multitude of occasions
Date:June 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
It wil be perfect over my entire wardrobe--tees and capris, formal nights aboard cruise ship, casual dresses, dress pants, you name it. Adds beauty without extra weight. Multi colors of blue can make any outfit "pop."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
xraygirl
City: PHOENIX
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Breathtaking Cover!!
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, vibrant colors, flattering
All I can say is "I Stole the show with this top!! This is one BEautiful cover cardigan!! so lovely and dresses up anything you wear under it!! the colors are so beautiful and vibrant, every time i wear it I get so many compliments on it, I've worn it with dresses and capri's , pants and its just lovely a real show stopper!! very light weight. I see they now came out with a pink one, must see it. a truly great buy. nice material. Catherine's did it right with this one!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
penelopetc
City: LaVista
State: Nebraska
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful dress
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful color
I got this dress because I love maxi dresses and I loved the blue color. It was so soft and comfortable. I love it because it is not low in front and underarms I got so many compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bjmbjm
State: Delaware
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lovely flowing top
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style
purchased to wear over shirts to dress them up. Taking two to wear on a cruise.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Water's Edge Cardigan
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwh1
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Stylish coverup for arms
Date:May 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this to wear over a sleeveless dress in order to cover my upper arms. It really dresses up the dress and looks very stylish. As a bonus, it's very lightweight for packiing, important in light of the airlines' weight restrictions.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.