CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop $1.99 Styles or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Embellished Flip-Flops

Rows of sparkling rhinestones shine brilliantly along these comfortable flip-flop sandals. A floral rhinestone takes center stage at the thong strap. Slip-on style has a foam wedge heel for extra cushion as you walk. For your comfort, Catherines sandals and flip-flops come in wide width sizes to better fit the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
6 out of 10(60%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Embellished Flip-Flops
Review 1 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
SouthernGal
City: El cajon
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Best Purchase Ever for Hot Summers
Date:August 15, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Great Flip Flops. Purchased them as a gift for a friend. My friend loves the fancy flip flops.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
leakle
City: orlanndo
State: Florida
Shopping Preference: Online
cute and stylish not made for comfort
Date:July 27, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort, straps cut into your foot
The shoes are cute and stylish but the straps cut into your feet when you walk. not recommended for long walks or in sand on the beach
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lowdy
City: East Amherst
State: New York
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Poorest quality on a FlipFlop ever
Date:July 21, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: poorly constructed
I bought these flip flops early in the summer. I wore them very minimally. While walking the center came out of one of the flip flops and now they are unwearable. They were pretty, styish and comfortable but fell apart. I would expect more from a $18.00 flip flop
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You12envyme
City: Shreveport
State: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Fool me once, Shame on me...3 times is ridiculous!
Date:July 11, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Item not as described, cheap and likely to fall apart with first wearing
Though I purchased these flip flops last year and they broke on first wearing I decided to give it another go. I bought the blue ones and the turquoise ones. They matched my outfits perfectly. But once again the strap broke. I was in the middle of the mall and had to hobble on 1 shoe. It was embarrassing. I was able to repair the other flip flops with E6000...super glue. It's a good thing I have some left from last year when I repaired the other ones. I was really expecting better quality. Especially for these at the regular non sale price. So dissatisfied in Catherine's right now...ugh!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
comfortandstayle
City: Dallas
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Good price and product
Date:June 12, 2014
Pros: Style, Comfort
Pleased with sale price for the product received. Comfortable and colors were true to pictures shown.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ballie
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 30, 2014
Pros: Style
Love this shoe
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
WisconsinNative
State: Wisconsin
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Pretty Flip Flop
Date:May 21, 2014
Pros: Style
Cons: Comfort
Love everything about this except they are a bit uncomfortable. Hoping for more comfort when worn a few more times.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Joyce56
City: Lawrenceville
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
cute
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Comfortable and cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nandi
City: Wichita
State: Kansas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:May 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Comfort
They are very comfortable, and using my perks and other sale promotions I got them half off!!!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Embellished Flip-Flops
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JoycieAnn
City: Lawrenceville
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
shoe with a bling
Date:May 16, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Very comfortable and fits well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.