CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Bemuse Jacket Dress

Delicate chiffon jacket dress comes in a captivating floral print with a windswept finish. Open-front jacket layers nicely over the scoopneck dress to give you coverage and confidence. Wide, draping sleeves create a flutter effect. Flattering tiers finish off the hem for feminine style. Lined. Catherines dresses are expertly designed for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Review 1 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZhome
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
wonderful colors
Date:September 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress can be dressy--light weight, very pretty and comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1stLady
State: Iowa
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Flowers galore
Date:August 20, 2013
I wore this dress for a tropical theme event. I felt and looked beautiful. I received so many compliments. It looks great on any body type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SSilvernail
City: Birmingham
State: Alabama
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Little tight
Date:August 12, 2013
I love the dress but the size is on the small end of a 1X. I don't think it is a true 18/20. I will loose a few more pounds and It will fit great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BIGE
Date:August 12, 2013
WAS EXACTLY LIKE IT LOOKS WAS GREAT FIT TRUE TO SIZE BOUGHT IT FOR MY GRANDSONS WEDDING................
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mina
City: beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
gorgeous dress
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
This dress is so nice.When I wore it I recieved so many compliments. .Fits well. Light n comfortable.Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bird10
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
it's good but coat has a little too much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Glow
Stylish Dress
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought to wear to a fall wedding and looking forward to it. Received lots of positive comments when showed to other guest that would be attending and all said PERFECT!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bemuse Jacket Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
maria72
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:April 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
very flattering for the fuller figure, I wear a size 26/28 and I like the fit of the dress.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.