CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Lace Tier Dress

Feminine floral lace covers the tiered, eyelash design of this beautiful dress. Soft fabric offers cozy comfort with every wear. Sleeveless style is complete with a scoop neckline and a pull-on design. Lined. Catherines dresses are expertly designed for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace Tier Dress
Review 1 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HARWICK
City: PITTSBURGH
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
VERY NICE DRESS.
Date:August 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, love it!
I TRIED THIS DRESS ON AND MY 9 YR. OLD GRANDAUGHTER" THE OFFICIAL FASHIONISTA" said grandma that dress is pretty! that doesn't happen often. it feels comfortable, would definitely recommend! I haven't washed it yet but it seems to be pretty much wash and wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Givejoy
City: Hanover
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not impressed
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: the material, color, length
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
The layered style does not fit the fabric. Not good on plus size!.
The first layer of lace just threw off the style. Did not like the dress. But I would recommend it - might fit better on some other people.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mina
City: beaumont
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
best buy of the summer
Date:August 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
This dress is so nice. I wore it to a wedding. It is so detailed. That makes it soooooooo nice
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GAgirly
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very nice!
Date:August 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I tried the dress on and it looks nice and feels very comfy. I wasn't sure what to expect since I got on a very low sale price but I am happy I got it. Can't wait to wear to a wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
bird10
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Date:August 3, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort
it's fine but size a little big.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MomaHot
City: pearl
State: Mississippi
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Niceshortdress
Date:August 2, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: too short
Draped well & fit well. Nice dress. Not hot or fussy. But came above knees too high when I sit. not appropriate for church or work. Great for casual & shopping.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
pennyp
City: Windsor
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Date:July 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, great color
Great fit and very stylish. I wore this dress to a beach wedding and received numerous compliments.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Tier Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
sgjones
City: tulsa
State: Oklahoma
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Lace Tier Dress
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
it worked out fine, was looking for a dress in that color for sister's wedding.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.