CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Patchwork Dress

Fresh dress mixes patches of versatile prints for a unique look that's sure to catch the eye. Short-sleeve style features sparkling rhinestones and studs at the notch neckline for added shine. Cascading gathers fall gently below the embellished placket for a flattering finish. Catherines dresses are expertly designed for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Patchwork Dress
Review 1 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Dixie
City: Normal
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
Disappointed
Date:September 6, 2013
Cons: horrible sizing
I loved the style of this dress was going to wear to wedding, but the size was way off. This dress is no where near true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sammie
City: Westfield
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful!
Date:July 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress fits great, feels wonderful and looks good too! It's a littel longer than I was expecting but still works well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MDteacher
Beautiful dress
Date:June 28, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so pretty and comfortable. The price was perfect too. Great for a night out or even church, as it is very versatile. Easy care and very soft material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Kimdt
Fun and comfy
Date:June 5, 2013
Very comfortable fit. Light weight. Fun colors. Love it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
angel49wcmama
City: Jacksonville
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Loved it!
Date:May 31, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, sexy
Cons: not true to size
The only issue I had with this: item is that it did not seem true to size. I usually wear a 3x bit in that size with this dress it was too tight in chest, waist and arms so I had to get it in a 4x. That fit perfectly and was very flattering and sexy looking. It hugged in the right places and showed just enough of the cleavage with it looking sleazy.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 3, 2013
Thanks for your comments on our Patchwork Dress. We're glad the 4X size worked better for you. We've sent your feedback to our Design team to review. Thanks again for sharing!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
gwammapam
City: Las Vegas
State: Nevada
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: Online
Lovely dress
Date:May 27, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Dress runs small in the bust area. Gorgeous colors and style.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Patchwork Dress
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
suey
City: Camas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Wonderful material for packing
Date:May 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this dress for traveling and love the colors and style!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.