CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop Bestsellers or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket

Fresh palm tree prints in gorgeous colors create a caribbean paradise on this flattering maxi dress. Surplice neckline leads to a stretch empire waistband with a unique, braid trim. Coordinating shrug comes in a slit herringbone pattern with draping sleeves that are slit at the ends and fall to a point. Catherines plus size dresses are expertly designed to flatter your figure.
Average Customer Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Review 1 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
DINO
City: Memphis
State: Tennessee
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Love This Dress
Date:June 8, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: Fit
This is the perfect dress for me. Style and comfort is what I like and that is what I got when I wore this dress. Not to mention that it came with a shrug; the perfect outfit. I wanted to give in a 5 star in the fit area, but it was just a little too big but not big enough to return. I received a lot of compliments at work and out on the public streets. The color of this dress is amazing, the picture do not give it justice. You will not be disappointed.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
bibi
Date:May 15, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
amazing dress so soft and it fit so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
madelynn
City: Benson
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
a good buy
Date:May 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I have to have it shortened, but I have to have everthing shortened. The jacket was a darker color than I had expected, but so were the colors in the dress. I really like the whole outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DibollDiva
City: Diboll
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful Maxi - little high waisted for me
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort, great material
Cons: banded waist rides up
This is a beautiful, well made dress - not too long like so many maxi's. I'm 5'8" and this comes to my ankle or a little above. Good material. The band for the waist under the bust rides up on me and I'm constantly pulling it back down. I had to tack the bust opening at the top too - it was a little low for my taste. Nice colors and with a jacket to match - good combo. I get lots of compliments when I wear it. Good for work, church or vacation.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jakethesnake
City: Yuma
State: Arizona
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
The very best
Date:May 10, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, beautiful
Everything was perfect. Slipped into this dress and was ready to go dancing, a long walk etc.
Perfect in every way. The sweater is a perfect fit, lightweight. The fabric is beautiful.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
wallteach
City: Redlands
State: California
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Beautiful dress
Date:May 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I wore this dress the day after I got it and had so many compliments I would buy it again in a heartbeat. Everyone thought the colors were fantastic and the jacket was so soft. It fit beautifully.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LadyKay
City: Panhandle
State: Florida
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
Beautiful & Comfy
Date:May 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This dress is so comfortable ... Concerned it might be hot, but fabric is breezy & light but darker color keeps it modest. The jacket is super soft!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Palm Beach Maxi with Jacket
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ClassyGranny
City: Harrisburg
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great dress.
Date:April 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
The dress is beautiful and looks good on. Great for what ever you are doing. Just dress it up or down with your jewelry selection.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.