CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Tiger Lily Soutache Top

Lusciously soft, this cozy top features allover flourishing florals in flat, soutache braids. A wave-like trim accents the stretch, elastic neckline and hem. Complete with draping short sleeves. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
3 out of 5
3
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
2 out of 6(33%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Review 1 for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
grae
City: sfield
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Poor Shirt
Date:July 10, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
this shirt was not at all what they said it was. It is very poor quality, not what I would usually see from cathrines. would not buy it..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
NanNan
City: Upper Marlboro
State: Maryland
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Terrible Quality
Date:June 26, 2013
Cons: Fit, Style, Comfort, Item not as described
I thought tis was such a beautiful blouse, but the material and all the elastic neckline, with stretches material was so messed up. It look nothing like the picture.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
itsgottafit
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not like the picture
Date:June 14, 2013
Pros: Comfort
Cons: Fit, Style
I thought this top looked great in the picture. When I received it, didn't like it at all. It looked crisp in the picture, but on me it was clingy and shapeless. It was also a little sheer. I was disappointed. I'm usually pleased with everything I get from Catherine's.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 17, 2013
We appreciate your feedback on our top and have shared it with our Merchandising team to consider for future collections. Feel free to call our Customer Service department if you would like help with an exchange or return. Thank you!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
JDee
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Very Pleased......
Date:May 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am always pleased with my purchases and disappointed when they don't fit correctly. Was thrilled this time and loved everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
texastattletail
City: Atlanta
State: Georgia
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
beautiful
Date:May 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
great looking with black pants. A little large but not much.I love shopping online but my particular store is wonderfully friendly and always makes me happy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tiger Lily Soutache Top
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
NoNickname75
City: Greenwood
State: Indiana
Age: 35-44
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Great Shirt, BUT...
Date:May 9, 2013
This is a very pretty shirt, BUT the soutache braid trim on the bottom came off half the shirt the first time I wore it! I didn't snag it on anything. It just wasn't sewn on well. Also, the white is a little see-through. It's summer soon, and I don't want to have to wear a camisole underneath it. Bummed about the price v. the poor quality of this shirt.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesMay 15, 2013
Thanks for your comments. We're sorry to hear that you experienced quality issues with this top. We're happy to accept returns or exchanges at any time. We have also passed along your feedback to our Merchandising department for further review.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.