CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At CATHERINES
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Touch Of Medallion Top

Cozy short-sleeve top comes in fresh colors and features comfortable slub fabric. Threaded medallions add delicate beauty to the neckline and the henley button-front placket. Add a pair of cool capris underneath to complete your look! Catherines tops are designed for the plus size woman to guarantee a flattering fit.
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Touch Of Medallion Top
Review 1 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
smilerCarol
City: philadelphia
State: Pennsylvania
Age: Over 65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
?What can I really say?
Date:September 12, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
This is a top! A basic, useful, comfortable top. It can be worn alone or under a cover shirt. It's basically a casual use top. It was on sale. I found a color and size that I could live with, and I ordered it. I'm satisfied, but then, I wasn't looking for a really stand-out, striking piece of clothing for a special occasion. ?What more can be said?
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
11Annalee11
City: Boise
State: Idaho
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
Love the comfort
Date:September 1, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I am pleased that the shirt fit so well and is so comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
PootyPoo
City: Charleston
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Just love this Top!
Date:August 22, 2013
This is the most comfortable top that I have purchased in a long time.
The fit is perfect and it looks good with so many things. I purchased this top in three different colors and then went back and purchased the rest of other colors that it was available in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ForeverCatherinesFan
City: Hampshire
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Cotton Tee Shirt
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Bought this top in two colors keeping in mind this is all cotton. Washed in cold water and had no problems. Hung it up to dry. Can put it in the dryer on low for a few minutes, if needed. Very comfortable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Mamma
Most comfortable shirt ever
Date:June 13, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love the fit,color, and style. Bought 2 in different colors. Received compliments on the shirt also.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
bostonjude
City: Boston
State: New Hampshire
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Terrible Fabric
Date:June 9, 2013
Wrinkled, definitely needs ironing after washing.
Shrank at least two inches in length in the wash, so my belly won't be covered. Honestly, after washing, it looks like someone ran it over with a car, a few hundred times. Not good for anything but a cleaning rag.
I took the tag off, washed it, and I'm still sending it back. C can give me back my money or not, I don't care. I wouldn't have this ugly thing in my closet. Wouldn't even wear it to bed--- it's too short now.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 17, 2013
We're very sorry to hear about your frustrating experience with this top. We want you to be completely delighted with all of your purchases, and are here to help if you are not. Please give us a call at 866-886-4720 if we can be of assistance.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ruby10
nice shirt
Date:June 5, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I like the way this shirt fits and, after washing, it still looks good
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Touch Of Medallion Top
Overall: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Style: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
nana55
City: Wheeling
State: West Virginia
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Not satisfied
Date:May 22, 2013
After washing this top it looks old and tattered. I can,t return it because I already took the tags off. I realize the material is somewhat of a slub fabric, but honestly it looks awful.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 5, 2013
We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with this top. We have passed your feedback along to our Merchandising department for further review. Thanks for your comments.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.