CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra

So supportive, you won't miss the wire! This everyday bra comes in a comfortable, cotton fabric and features a variety of colors and prints. A feminine lace trim accents the neckline and adjustable straps. Soft cups conform to your shape. Catherines plus size bras offer the support and extended sizes you need in the comfortable and fashionable styles you crave.
Average Customer Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Review 1 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MsJ1
City: phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store
bra shopping
Date:January 28, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It is hard to find bras in my size. When I shop at Catherines I have no problem finding bras.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
DebbieO
City: Belvidere
State: Illinois
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Comfort & Colorful
Date:January 3, 2014
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It was just what I was looking for. Comfortable and pretty.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gbabs
City: Sherwood
State: Oregon
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store
So comfortable,
Date:December 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
It's so comfortable almost like I'm not wearing anything
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lannie
City: Phoenix
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
COMFORTABLE
Date:December 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Luv the colors, not boring white or black. Usually wear under-wire bras for support but this bra has really good support for the fuller figure girl.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nette1
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Better than a sports bra
Date:November 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: limted color availablity
I love this style of wirefree bra. It comfortable yet offers very firm support without weighting down my shoulders.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
SATXLADY
City: San Antonio
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Nice color but a little small
Date:November 22, 2013
I ordered the Poseidon Blue which is a very pretty color. However, I found the size to run a little small in the cup, at least for the DDD size that I wear. This was my first experience of buying a bra from Catherines.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
GrannyS
City: Ruston
State: Louisiana
Age: 55-65
Great
Date:November 7, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Love this bra - I have it in many colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Edie
I hate Bra's
Date:October 21, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I dislike bra's because of the riding up, and other reasons, I can wear this all bra day and it is still comfortable at the end of the day.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for No-Wire Cotton Comfort Bra
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
smith
Date:September 11, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: clasps break
They are such comfy bras & cuuute! The only con is the clasps have messed up on a few, so i have thrown away 3 of these in the past year. Idk if they r making that part differently? But like i said i will keep buying them- on sale- because they are comfy!
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesSeptember 18, 2013
We're so pleased you like our bra, but sorry to hear that you experienced are having issues with the clasps. We have sent your comments to our Merchandising department for further review. Thanks for your feedback!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.