CATHERINES Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at CATHERINES.

Lace Liaison Top & Cami

A must-have piece you need for the season! Versatile duet top is beautiful with its lace layer in a delicate diamond pattern. Silky solid cami underneath creates two looks in one for easy, summer styling. Lace layer has short, dolman sleeves for a relaxed finish. Coordinating cami features bust darts to give you a better fit at the arms. Complete with side slits at the hem. Pair it with a fresh, comfortable capri to complete your effortless outfit. Catherines tops are perfectly proportioned for the plus size woman.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Review 1 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Carolonthebeach
City: Wilmington
State: North Carolina
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
Style Stopper
Date:August 24, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
I bought this in black and it is just beautiful. It can be dressed up or worn casual. Great buy since you get the tank underneath it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
stampingsandra
City: Aubrey, TX
State: Texas
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very Nice Top
Date:August 14, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, colors
Love the lace top with the camisole; I got 2 colors. Hoping the lace won't snag too easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mwh1
City: Boston
State: Massachusetts
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Pretty
Date:August 9, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Both the color (bright rose) and the style are very pretty and look equally nice over jeans or slacks. I plan to wear it with a bra and crinkle scarf that are also bright rose. If you are on the upper end of a size, however, I would recommend you order a size up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
RJ1909
State: Mississippi
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: Online
comfortable
Date:July 26, 2013
Pros: Style, Comfort
Cons: see thru on top
This blouse is very soft and comfortable. It's short so I ordered one size larger than I normally wear. It's see thru...so if you don't like that then this is not the blouse for you. I wish the shell underneath had wider shoulder straps so it wouldn't show the bra strap.
I got the pink and orange ones and am happy with both of them. If it were longer I would probably go ahead and get all the colors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
keylady42
City: Canton
State: Texas
Age: 45-54
Shopping Preference: In store and online
I really like this blouse
Date:July 25, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit
So comfortable and very stylish and classy. Can be worn with pants or skirts and look great either way. Add a necklace and it can be dressy or casual.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AZGMA
City: Tucson
State: Arizona
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: In store and online
dressy or casual
Date:July 22, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort, cool
I love the way this hangs on me> I have one in black and one in pink. I wear these when I want to dress up just a little. Very comfortable and it breathes which in Az. is important.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Peachj55
Best look and value ever
Date:June 17, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Loved the colors ,perfect top for the summer I bought the orange and the purple will probably go back for the black,this is very unique love the fit and would tell my friends to buy this product ,you have all done a great job ,I shop your stores every two weeks for new items,this looks great with white shorts for casual and your travel fabric for day,they also look great with jeans..
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace Liaison Top & Cami
Overall: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Style: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
HWIE1154
State: Pennsylvania
Age: 55-65
Shopping Preference: Online
Very nice, but not machine washable
Date:June 4, 2013
Pros: Style, Fit, Comfort
Cons: not machine washable
Color Rose very nice color but not machine washable.hand only.
Looks nice on.
Response from CATHERINES:By CatherinesJune 17, 2013
We're glad to hear you like our duet top. We have updated the product description to include the hand wash instructions and we apologize for the misinformation. Thank you for your feedback!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.